Sort:  

@steemkids whats term condition is necassary for making a modrator in #steemkids community i am very satisfied with team work i am taking intrust for haeiring contest in community .I want to educate our children and use my energy to creative our kids.
wait for yours response .If it is not possible to give me such credit let me permission to haier contest in community

 3 years ago 

You can apply as a Steemkids teacher to educate the kids, also you are free to run a contest I think you can do it without being a moderator, as long as you contribute to the community in terms of the payment percentage and that you can respect the community rules.

wow thats great thanks for an update
can you share with me the rules
of payment percentage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78