Picture Comment Contest 18 Winners Announcement and Contest 19 begins.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

png_20211207_145155_1.png

Greeting to all the amazing kids and kids lovers in the house, it's another edition of our weekly picture contest. In this post we will be announcing winners for last week picture contest and also unveil the picture contest for this week.

Last week winners are listed below, we saw various Sandals from different countries, thank you all for your active participation.

@chiomzy810
@riska-amanda
@ijebest
@eva88
@niglys8
@patience90
@ani83
@rozi-pasee
@chichieze
@misslina
@chinweflourish
@chimeroselam
@suryanie
@beautybb
@gracyakan
@emmybless
@lolitsmaryam
@kathe123

Reward will be sent to all winners, thank you for your participation, we love and appreciate you all.

NEW CONTEST ALERT

This week picture contest is all about the Christmas gift you got for your kids or any gift at all. It's December season and soon the holidays are coming, show us the picture of gift youve bought for your kids.

Contest rules

  • It is a comment contest, therefore we want to see the picture in this post comment section.

  • No internet source picture and no screenshot. We want it to be your own please.

  • Anyone is free to participate but you must subscribe to steemkids community.

  • Be creative, winners will be selected randomly.

  • Follow steemkidss

  • Join our curation trail or delegate to us, a must

  • Invite at least 3 friends to participate

  • Upvote, resteem this post

  • it's advisable to join #club5050

  • Join our telegram group

REWARD POOL

We have mapped out 10 steem for this contest and it will be divided among 20 selected winners.

Contest ends by 12noon on Monday 13th, December, 2021 ( Nigeria time)

Best wishes from us @steemkids

Special mention

@stephenkendal
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@disconnect

Best regards

Steemkids Community team

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners and I😄

Congratulations to us.
Expect my entry soon

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners I wish to be active

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners including me

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 08th Nov 2021 – Win 2950+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

I made this beautiful gown for my daughter as her Christmas gift from me

IMG_20211209_215445_817.jpg

I invite @linheart @diaree to join this contest

The gown look so cute. I believe she will look like a queen on it .Thanks @chinweflourish for the invitation

If you wouldn't mind kindly send the link of the contest. I cants find it. Thanks in anticipation

Hola buena noche aquí el muestro mi regalo uno zapato rosado y un lindo blusa rosada de mi hija para el 24 de diciembre ella el gusta mucho el rosado aquí el muestro mi participación

IMG_20211210_173614.jpg

Invictos a a mis amigas @yura16 @andreinaaraque @rosana94

Because of the long holiday coming, I bought this gift for my kids to make them happy, healthy and strong while the holiday last.

Christmas Gift 2.JPG

I invite @manuelhooks, @joyvictory, and @goodluck40 to participate in this contest

 3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemkidss here is my entry.

IMG_20211207_114225_303.jpg

I bought this Christmas tree to decorate my house
I am inviting @theresavic, @goldenekpo and @chichieze

Thanks for the invite dear

 3 years ago 

My oo1 baby

Mesola, thanks so much for the invite.

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my baby boy to put it on and look gorgeous

Christmas Gift for my Baby.JPG

I invite @kemfon, @vivianita and @goodluck40 to join this contest.

 3 years ago 

Waooo so lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46