S-KIDS CORNER SEASON 3 WEEK 4 BEGINS NOW| WINNERS FOR LAST WEEK HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED|| KIDS SHOULD JOIN THE NEW WEEK'S CONTEST AND HAVE FUN

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220104_123649.jpg

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Hello dear kids, how are you all doing?
well, in this post I will be announcing the winners for the interaction contest for last week. I loved it that many of you participated for last week and had much fun.
See below the winners for last week

Winners

first place@bossj23
Second Place@chukwu10
Third place@shulamite10

OTHER PARTICIPANTS

@princeifeko
@fortwis09
@ekemini5
@chimeroselam
@vikkybaby
@sheban
@geoscary21
@imoh1

Thank you dear kids for your beautiful engagements. Rewards has also been sent to the winners and 15 steem shared to other participants, also to the moderator of the contest @madilyn02

SEASON 3 WEEK 3 BEGINS

Remember, this is a comment contest for you dear kids.
As usual you are expected to make at least 1 comment everyday under this post. Your comment can be the link to your current post inviting others to comment, it could be picture of what you're doing or where you're enjoying yourself.
You can also comment to invite your friend for a conversation or you can bring up a topic and mention your friends to engage with you.

You must also make at least two post within 7 days and drop the link for your friends to comment on, this will be among the criteria for winning the contest.

The following are examples of engagements you can make for the contest:

Or

Please also engage with others by replying to their comments or mention when you see it.

The contest is opened for all verified kids and kids friendly in steemkids community.

verified kids

@tennison
@lienla
@firyfaiz
@viviandaniella
@fortwis09
@ibtisamwaqas
@ijeoma345
@ekemini5
@justicechigo
@chimeroselam
@favour11
@princeifeko
@thecougar
@samuelsteemit
@madilyn02
@genebcm
@ahbaz
@darrenjord
@juandrodrig14
@mvalentina
@geoscary21
@fabianeg
@rmp20
@anthony27
@nuella03
@renrimaiki
@graciousgrace16
@jesuskids
@rita-o
@smartangel
@jedny2202
@inemesituwah
@akan12
@whakee
@hapoinessayang
@mkpoikanke655
@eti-ini25
@jeffxto
@bossj23
@izzybea
@mazi-focus
@konami09
@rhema01
@ijehdeboss
@chukwu10
@florafresh
@vickybliss
@vikkybaby
@fortunejos
@victoreffiong
@goodnewseker

S-kids friendly

@josecent
@samantha10
@treasure07
@zimuzo
@chacaraca
@veterinino
@wizzyboy3
@dreamystar
@hannavalores
@cryptocarlitos
@elyayo
@goodnessbaby
@valentina2021
@sheban
@mtasha
@natyart
@massiu9
@miranda23
@jabuking04
@vonne
@garyson7
@shangold
@tshine
@jajja
@juliannyhr
@vivianita
@mariluk2021
@goodluck40
@shulamite10

Reward system

We still keep 30 steem for all kids who join this contest.
We will share 15 steem to three most engaging kids. The first winner will get 7 steem, the second winner will get 5 steem and then the third person will gain 3 steem.
We will then share 15 steem to the other kids.

Winning criteria

Winners will now be chosen according to the best engagement. You must make meaningful engagements and put at least two links of the post you made. diary games are most welcomed. We know that you are now on holidays so you can have more time to write your diary games. so please do.

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

This contest will continue till the end of one month and then the most engaging kid will be celebrated. He will be labelled Steemkids celeb and will be given a reward.

Remember, this project is just for verified kids in steemkids community. if you are at the age of 8-18, read this post

image.png

PLEASE JOIN CURATION TRAIL HERE

As usual this project will be moderated by @madilyn02.

Join S-kids telegram group for more interactions with your fellow kids.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Thank you to the steemit team, @steemcurator1 and @steemitblog for their support for this project.

kids lovers can also support this project by contributing liquid steem or sbd so as to help increase the reward system for the kids.

Special mentions:

@stephenkendal
@yohan2on
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@fredquantum
@beckie96830
@sapwood
@saracampero

And others too numerous to mention.

image.png
Kid celeb of the month

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Best regards

steemkids Community team

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community::::::S-kids telegram group

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really love this post dear,when will you post the remaining part of the story.

 2 years ago 

Sure i will

 2 years ago 

Commented

It's quite painful for what Golden's family did to her

 2 years ago 

Hey freinds
@bossj23 and @chimeroselam welcome to this week's s-kids corner

 2 years ago 

Hi friend, are you back from the village. Am happy to be here this week.

IMG_20220104_101651_541.jpg

Hello dear, are you carrying cat in your head?
How are you doing?

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, don't mind my 🐈 oo. It's because of cold this morning. It was a cap

Ok, I get it. When are you resuming school?

 2 years ago 

On Monday

Ok dear, I hope you're ready and you have done all your holiday projects

 2 years ago 

Okay, pursue the cold

 2 years ago 

I will my senior brother

 2 years ago 

Who senior who? 😡🤬

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you now 🙄

Awesomely good

 2 years ago 

Ohhh you look cute friend

 2 years ago 

Woow, thanks so much

 2 years ago 

My pleasure little buddy

 2 years ago 

How are you doing today my friend,

Hello friend it's been long you came active on steemit?

 2 years ago 

I am telling you

I really missed him and you too 💞

 2 years ago 

Really, thank you dear

You are welcome dear 💞

 2 years ago 

Yes i am active

You are welcome dear 💞 so how are you doing 💞

 2 years ago 

Enjoying my daily routine

 2 years ago 

Yeah she does a lot

 2 years ago 

You look nice.

 2 years ago 

Really? Thanks so much my friend

 2 years ago 

Her smile is so .........

 2 years ago 

So what please am bent to hear

 2 years ago 

So what ?

 2 years ago 

Wow, a cute cat over there, how are you

 2 years ago 

Am good and you

 2 years ago 

Amazing

 2 years ago 

Wow, good to know

 2 years ago 

🤓😍🤣😝

 2 years ago 

🙄😜🤗🥰

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, they will come back second week of resumption 😂😁😁

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha

 2 years ago 

Continue

 2 years ago 

By that time I'll be ready with my cane

 2 years ago 

Please ooooooooo 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

 2 years ago 

Okay, why are you running?

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha

 2 years ago 

I have prepare my cane if you do o

 2 years ago 

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃run for your life

 2 years ago 

Hahahah 😂

 2 years ago 

Heyy @fortwis09 how you've been doing?

 2 years ago 

Where have you been all this while

 2 years ago 

I didn't have internet connection, went to my grandma's for winter vacations

 2 years ago 

Eyaah? Sorry about that. You are back in the city now right?

 2 years ago 

Yeah i am back. That's why talking to all of my little friends

 2 years ago 

Okay welcome once again

 2 years ago 

Thanks buddy

 2 years ago 

Hope she is feeling good

 2 years ago 

Yes everyone was good and healthy

 2 years ago 

That's so good to hear bro

 2 years ago 

yass my broo

 2 years ago 

That's too bad😏 o hope you enjoyed the holidays

 2 years ago 

yeah i did enjoy every bit of it

 2 years ago 

That's good dear

 2 years ago 

I have been looking for you all this while

 2 years ago 

Thanks for concern friend 😍😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

You are indeed a power source. Welcome back bro
<3

 2 years ago 

Awww,, that's such a heart whelming compliment

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🤗
Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome

 2 years ago 

Oh my God, I have been doing fine dear and you?

 2 years ago 

I am also doing very great.

 2 years ago 

That's cute dear

 2 years ago 

Awww.... so nice to hear from you friend

 2 years ago (edited)

Its my pleasure dear

 2 years ago 

Awwwnnnnnn, have great day

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome

 2 years ago 

Awwww.. we all are pleased to have you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear.
It's a new week, rock'n roll dear

 2 years ago 

Yeah I will

 2 years ago 

Let's find something interesting to do?

 2 years ago 

Like what dear?

 2 years ago 

Surely we will

 2 years ago 

Yeah

 2 years ago 

What do you plan on doing

 2 years ago 

I plan on enjoying my life and participate actively in the community

 2 years ago 

Yeah me too. And also being a hand to orhers

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

hey @madilyn02 you people might have missed me

Hey friend, yeah I really did. Where have you been?

 2 years ago 

I had my school break, i went to my grandma's and there i didn't have internet connectivity

Hahaha, same with me. I travelled to my village and also struggled with the internet. I will drop the post I made about it when I return.
But you should have gathered pictures/videos so that you can write post when you come back

 2 years ago 

I am back but i don't click pictures most of the times.
I believe more in enjoying the moment then and there :/

 2 years ago 

Oh really I have really missed your chat and good words. Welcome dear 💖💖

 2 years ago 

Me too dear

 2 years ago 

Yes, I really missed you elort, welcome back to the family

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much, great to hear these kind words

 2 years ago 

Hope all is well? Where have you been

 2 years ago 

Yeah everything is good. Tell me how you have been doing?

 2 years ago 

Nice but still cold

 2 years ago 

huhhhh its the same everywhere i guess

 2 years ago 

Yeah everywhere

 2 years ago 

Yeah everywhere

 2 years ago 

@bossj23 congrats for winning the first place

 2 years ago 

Awnnnnnnn, thanks a lot. Congrats to the other winners

 2 years ago 

Congrats to you

 2 years ago 

Enjoy your day friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍🎉

 2 years ago 

Yesss 😇😇

 2 years ago 

Yu

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, How are you doing? Hope you all have come back from holidays, remember Schools is resuming on Monday,

IMG_20220104_101345_935.jpg

Hi @imoh1, @ekemini5, @inemesituwah, @chimeroselam, where are you guys?

 2 years ago 

Yess we will remember, that school is on Monday

 2 years ago 

Okay, dear am glad you know

 2 years ago 

🤓🤓🤓🤓

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁😁

 2 years ago 

See your teeth, dirty

Huhhh..?

 2 years ago 

Don't mind her

 2 years ago 

🙊🙈🐵

 2 years ago 

🐒🐒🐒🦗🦗🐜🦟🦟🐝🐞🦠🦋

 2 years ago 

Yeah,I have missed school a lot.

 2 years ago 

Same with me.

 2 years ago 

Don't worry, school will soon resume

 2 years ago 

I don't miss school at all

 2 years ago 

No one does

 2 years ago 

Sometime I do, but this time I don't

 2 years ago 

Hahahha that means you're exhausted

 2 years ago 

Awnnnnnnn. Look at how cute she looks on the head warmer

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, I really look good right

 2 years ago 

Am here ooo but am going back to school on the 15

 2 years ago 

Same here, I will be resuming on Monday 10th of December 2022

 2 years ago 

No wam

 2 years ago 

Really why so late

 2 years ago 

Yeah really cute 🥰

 2 years ago 

Awnnnnnnn

 2 years ago 

I am going on Monday too

 2 years ago 

Yeah we will be there

 2 years ago 

You abi🤔

 2 years ago 

No no 🤪😜

 2 years ago 

Alright dear

 2 years ago 

Good evening big brother, how are you doing today

 2 years ago 

Am fine & you

 2 years ago 

That's when it is supposed to resume

 2 years ago 

Yeah! You will be there right

Hello dear friends, I'm back from the village. Sorry I wasn't very active last week but the network in the village was very poor. Here I leave the post link for my experience in the village. I hope you enjoy it:
20220103_204757.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@madilyn02/my-experiences-in-the-village-and-my-journey-back-home-or-or-set-at-10-to-steemkidss

@ibtisamwaqas
@chimeroselam
@bossj23
@chukwu10
@firyfaiz

 2 years ago 

Hey @madilyn02 its great to visit sometime out of the technical life, hope you enjoyed it

Yes I really did. Tell me about your own trip

 2 years ago 

Yeah i also enjoyed very much. All my cousins were there and also my parents, it always feel like a family reunion at my grandma's house

 2 years ago 

Wow, you really had a nice holiday in the village.

Thanks dear, I really did

 2 years ago 

Okay dear

 2 years ago 

Hope you didn't come back with dry crust pocket? Hope the pocket is filled with things for us?

Of course I came back with many goodies for everyone. Come get yours 😄😏🙂

 2 years ago 

Hmmmm. Let me take my flight🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Ok, I'm waiting for you outside 🧍🧍🧍🧍🧍

 2 years ago 

See me by 1am

After all your flight, by that kine time, I go pursue you back

 2 years ago 

Awwww whats for me? 😇😇

Hahaha, Our local foods, do you eat them? Here is one 👇

Screenshot_20220102-084231.jpg

This one is called African salad.

 2 years ago 

Yum yum yum, I wish I cod turn back time

Yeah, but we can prepare another one.

 2 years ago 

How is it made? I never saw anything like this

I know you may not have seen it and that is because it's a local African food.
It's made with cassava flakes and other ingredients/vegetables to supplement it. This food is very popular in Africa especially in my country Nigeria. It tastes amazing and it's also very affordable because almost everyone plants cassava in the farm and so it's easy to get the cassava flakes and turn it into this salad.

 2 years ago 

Oh its nice to hear about it. I never knew any plant named cassava either.
Seems like we've alot of food differences

 2 years ago 

Don't explain too much dear

I am curious about how it feels, actually. It looks so tasty and yummy😋

Yes it really is delicious. It's made of cassava flakes and it's mixed with other vegetables and some spices

 2 years ago 

Hello friends, how are you dear

I'm great! How about ya?

 2 years ago 

Yes I have seen it but this one is extraordinary.

Well, this one is made in the style of the Enugu state people. They are known as experts in making African salad. The usually add a tiny bean which they call Akidi and that gives it a more unique taste.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

Commented
Welcome back dear. I'm happy you were back safely

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much 💓 💖 we will interact more than ever from now on

That's right

Thank you so much dear, glad to be back with you all

 2 years ago 

Yeah me too
Hope you got the network range in full dose

 2 years ago 

Heyy that's so nice ofyou

Thanks friend:)

 2 years ago 

Mention not dear

Hi girl, glad to see you again. I've read your post, and that was such a cool experience.

Yeas really it was, I enjoyed every moment there except for the poor internet and mosquito bites 😏.
Hey, I'm also happy to hear from you again. I hope you've been well

Hahaha. I'm great, sista.

Glad you are, dear. I wish you happy moments ahead!

 2 years ago 

Hi dear how are you?

Everything is going well, gurl!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello friends @shulamite,@steemkidss,@deben,@fortwis09

Am very exited and I will like to join in this week contest but my problem is that I was not mentioned as one of the participants

MYXJ_20211230090809_fast.jpg

Oh so sorry about that, they must have ommitted it. But don't give up. It must have been a mistake for sure. Keep engaging with others. We always appreciate it when you join.

I just checked your wallet and the reward of the second winner was given to you. I guess they forgot to edit the name and I'm guessing it will be done soon

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I've seen that too. Maybe @steemkidss has a reason for that. Mine wasn't mentioned last week but I participates. Don't be discouraged. I enjoyed your contribution last week with us in this community.

 2 years ago 

Sorry bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, you do not look so bright, what's the matter?

 2 years ago 

Hello guys, try this. Hope your day went well.

Which day of the week is boring and which one is always exciting?

 2 years ago 

@bossj23,I really thank you for this great idea,as for me the most boring they in my life is Monday and the day I really enjoy my self is on Saturdays.

 2 years ago 

Wow, for me Saturday is the most boring day of the week while Friday is kinda preferable

No be small thing

Yes, Mondays are always boring but I try to make the best out it. Weekends are the best for me

For me, Sundays are the most exciting but I always find Mondays to be boring except in the evenings when I have to attend our christian meetings

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. You are so funny

Hahaha,what did I do now

 2 years ago 

Hello friends,@bossj23,@deben,@prekish,@shulamite.here is very cool and home is boring because there is no one at home but thank God that I have you guys as friend here.

IMG_20220104_164034.jpg

IMG_20220104_163951.jpg

IMG_20220104_163928.jpg

 2 years ago 

Are you serious? You have our backing bro. So nice of you

 2 years ago 

Yh,I like engaging my self in things that will give me joy.

 2 years ago 

Awnnn. That's life for you

 2 years ago 

I hope you don't feel so bored as, that we got your back bro

 2 years ago 

We gatch you covered

 2 years ago 

No doubt about that.. we are always here for you ❤ ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48