FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Polish_20211112_183449151.jpg

Hello dear members of steemkids community, trust you are all doing great? We were happy to see all your entries last weekend this weekend I believe you will do more. Remember it is a comment let's have fun this weekend together with your kids. To win, remember to observe all the rules, yes let's go

HOW TO JOIN

This is now a comment and engaging contest where everyone both kids and those whose kids are below 8 years are expected to give up update on how their weekend is going.

The kids will tell what annoying, funny and exciting thing they are experiencing during their weekend while the kids lovers will give us update of how the kids around them are behaving.

We can't wait to receive entries at the comment section of this post.

HOW TO WIN

We will count the number of entries you have made within the weekend, the highest participate win. You can make entry as many times as possible. But please, try to make comments on other Participants entries.

Engagement is the main reason why we have brought this contest back. So we expect to see at least one comment you make at other people's post for any entry you drop.

Remember to tell us which country you are making your entry from and what time it is there.

Can we do it????, Yes we can, let's do it

REWARD POOL- 30 STEEM

1st place- 8 steem
2nd place- 6 steem
3rd place- 4 Steem

We will then share 12 steem to all other Participants.

CONTEST RULES

  • Pictures must be yours

  • Your entries must be what is happening around you and so there must be a backup picture

  • Each comment must be upto 50 words

  • We will consider those who have joined our Curation trail and set it at 100%. To join, please click here

  • Plagiarism of any kind will not be tolerated

  • Entry ends on Sunday, 23/01/2022 by 12:00 Nigeria time.

I wish you all success, enjoy your weekend

.

CC:
@focusnow
@brightobias
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::join our curation trail:::::::Join our telegram groupsubscribe to our community
IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
Sort:  

Accompanying dad to work, while playing with friends, it's really very fun, I feel like playing continuously😍

IMG20220122163139.jpg

IMG20220122162844.jpg

 2 years ago 

It's good that they're learning while playing. They're so cute 🥰

Kak Ola cantik sekali

Baik sekali kak ola mau menemani ayah bekerja.

Lanjutkan sayang

Venezuela sábado 9:30 am
Reparando el bolso de los juguetes, que rompió sin culpa
Screenshot_20220123_001231~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220123_001213~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220123_001154~2.jpg

 2 years ago 

Good girl, she's taking care of her belongings

 2 years ago 

She's amazing i must say👏
You deserve a trophy 😁

Sedang apa cantik?

 2 years ago (edited)

(10:57pm Nigeria)Hello friends today was so great,and the funny thing in it was that the movies I was watching nearly made me run mad because I could not think or imagine of anything else other that that movie and the name is (kangchi gu family book)
1642743153214.jpg

 2 years ago 

😊😊please i don't want you to run mad oo....I'm glad you enjoyed your day with the movie

Que bueno que te gustó la película 🤪

 2 years ago 

You must have watched the movie then with your emotions, well it happens I can recalled when I was your age, I watched a particular movie that makes me cried so hard. 😂 Lols enjoy your weekend to the fullest!

Amazing contest🤩

IMG_20220122_090148.jpg

IMG_20220122_090357.jpg

IMG_20220113_160909.jpg

Hello friends #steemkids wherever you are in our country, namely Indonesia, for now around 09:00 WIB this photo of this child is a photo I took yesterday afternoon, my son wants to take a nap eh, ask for full clothes like new shoes new glass clothes eye I kept saying "do you want to take a nap or do you want to play a soap opera" whose name is a small child he doesn't understand what I'm saying he stays relaxed as if he didn't hear what I was talking about in the end I left him I continued my activities I pray Zuhur, I come back from the bathroom after ablution I see he is asleep.

that's a short story about our children hope you are entertained greetings @riska-amanda from Indonesia.

 2 years ago 

Sure entertained😊
That's our kids for you o
Do have a blessed day

Thank you darling

😘🥰

Thank you

 2 years ago 

She's so adorable 😍 and she'll be a fashionista. Mummy please leave that baby alone she have to look beautiful in her dreams. LoL 😂😆😂 so funny

Of course she will have a sweet dream

Kata dex Lala kaca matanya cantek.

Terima kasih bunda @eva88

Sama-sama cantik.

Pinjam kaca mata nya boleh adik cantik?

Tentu saja boleh 😍😍😀

 2 years ago 

I can see that you are really having fun over there.

Thank you so much

Lucu sekali anak nya

Thank you

 2 years ago 

What a sweet baby

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wonderful and fun contest..dropping mine soon

Thank you

Venezuela viernes hora 11:40 am
Mi princesa hermosa llegando de la escuela se cambió el uniforme y se pone hacer las tareas que le mando la maestra antes de salir a jugar

Screenshot_20220122_032246~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220122_032257~2.jpg

 2 years ago 

She's such a good girl, she's taking time to carry out her home work task. Keep it up baby!

 2 years ago 

Good to know she's doing her home work well and with your assistant

Wow, you are good at writing.

Lagi belajar ya?

 2 years ago 

Hello dear,I can you that you are busy with your books

Just keep it up.

Bagus sekali gambarnya sayang

Venezuela viernes hora 2 pm
Sentada en la mata de jabillo con su hermano y sus primas hablando de como fue su día hoy en la escuela

Screenshot_20220122_032325~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220122_032313~2.jpg

 2 years ago 

Aww🥰 they really enjoyed themselves, they are xoxo 😘 adorable 😍. Hehehehe the boy is shying away from the camera. 😂

 2 years ago 

Gorgeous looks...its cool to see them catch fun among catching fun with friends

Asyik nya berkumpul dengan teman

Anak-anak yang cantik dan juga lucu

Venezuela viernes hora 5:30pm
Lista para ir a cantarle cumpleaños a su primito David

IMG_20210807_181251.jpg

Cantik sekali

 2 years ago 

Playing with balloons is one of an exciting movement for kids. Your girl is so adorable 😍

Cantik sekali

 2 years ago 

Hello my wonderful Friends, kids and kid's lovers! I remain my humble self @gooddybest Writing from Nigeria, today is Saturday 22/01/2022 and the Tiime is exactly 8:42am.
Kids are the funny set of people to lived with, they're are free spirited but at times can be so annoying! I'm in this contest and I will be updating you on what is happening around here.

IMG_20220102_173300_880.jpg

IMG_20220102_173510_504.jpg

IMG_20220102_173533_967.jpg

IMG_20220102_173552_203.jpg

Hmmm I never press my phone reach this point, to even know I have this kind feature, loo I found this on my phone, funny 🤣 right? I laughed so hard. stay tune as more is coming.

 2 years ago 

Wow,you guys really making me laugh.

 2 years ago 

Please just laughed out loud. Funny kids

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂this kids erh😂😂
I really love it so much when kids display their craziness😌

 2 years ago 

My dear this ones are super when it comes to craziness, thanks for checking on me

 2 years ago 

Youre welcome 😌, Anytime

very funny.

 2 years ago 

Absolutely!

Wow..amazing

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 🤣🤣 thanks for commenting

Lucu sekali 😅

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16