FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!! (25 to 27/02/2022) || 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211112_183449151.jpg

Hello dear members of steemkids community, trust you are all doing great? We were happy to see all your entries last weekend. This weekend I believe you will do more. Remember it is a comment, let's have fun this weekend together with your kids. To win, remember to observe all the rules, yes let's go

HOW TO JOIN

This is now a comment and engaging contest where everyone both kids and those whose kids are below 13 years are expected to give us updates on how their weekend is going.

The kids will tell what annoying, funny and exciting thing they are experiencing during their weekend while the kids lovers will give us update of how the kids around them are behaving.

We can't wait to receive entries at the comment section of this post.

HOW TO WIN

We will count the number of entries you have made within the weekend, the highest participant wins. You can make entry as many times as possible. But please, try to make comments on other Participants entries. And the pictures should be real ones. Don't edit it and don't add any effects on them.

Engagement is the main reason why we have brought this contest back. So we expect to see at least one comment you make at other people's post for any entry you drop.

Remember to tell us which country you are making your entry from and what time it is there.

Can we do it????, Yes we can, let's do it

REWARD POOL- 30 STEEM

1st place- 8 steem
2nd place- 6 steem
3rd place- 4 Steem

We will then share 12 steem to all other Participants.

CONTEST RULES

  • Pictures must be yours and must represent what is actually going on around you as regards the kids or you our kids

  • Your entries must be what is happening around you and so there must be a backup picture

  • Each comment must be upto 50 words

  • You must upvote this post, resteem it to get more popular and you must follow steemkidss

  • We will consider those who have joined our Curation trail and set it at 100%. We will also consider those who have Delegated to steemkidss to help us grow. To join, and delegate, please click here

  • Plagiarism of any kind will not be tolerated

  • Entry ends on Sunday, 27/02/2022 by 11:59am Nigeria time.

I wish you all success, enjoy your weekend

.

CC:
@focusnow
@brightobias
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::join our curation trail:::::::Join our telegram groupsubscribe to our community
IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friends it's 6:47am Nigeria
How are you all doing and I hope that everything is working accordingly,also how was your night and I hope you guys really slept well.
As for me my night was awesome.

I just woke up now and I decided to have some rest and after I had some rest I said my prayers and then went outside to ease myself.

MYXJ_20220224071336_fast.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello friends it's 6:50am Nigeria

Am actually awake and now my mom told me to go to a nearby store to buy some things and also to buy a soap and we will be using to take our bath and I decided to go with my little brother since he is crying to come with me
1645734352956.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hola amiguito así le pasa a mi hermanito es normal llora cuando yo salgo

 2 years ago 

Hello friends it's 6:53am Nigeria

How are you all doing I will like to tell you in brief what happened yesterday when u came back from school

When I came back from lesson yesterday I was so.much tired and I decided to have some rest then after resting I went to the kitchen and cooked some jellof rice then went out to charge my phone since there was no power supply and when came back I posted some stuffs that is I joined in a contest

IMG_20220225_195413.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello friends it's 3:59pm Nigeria
How are you all doing.

I will tell you guys that it's good to take risk before you can get what you want because for me before I came into steemit I was told that I should pay 5k before I could join and as of that time 5k was my last money and then I payed off and after some few weeks I got my money times three
IMG_20220225_174627.jpg

Venezuela sábado hora 11 am
Como aún está lloviendo y está toda fastidiada me senté con mi muñeca ayudarle hacer un antifaz que quería hacer para los días de carnaval

Screenshot_20220226_154743~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220226_150703~2.jpg

Así que su antifaz

Keren sekali topeng nya

 2 years ago 

Que linda y creativa está la máscara 😊

 2 years ago 

Oh is this carnival mask 🎭? It looks funny 🤣, I know she likes it

Venezuela sábado 3 pm
Ya que no tenía con quién jugar hoy le tocó estar sola por la lluvia así que se puso una corchoneta en la sala y comenzó a jugar con un rollo de cartón y una caja jejeje

Screenshot_20220227_002415~2.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello friends it's 7:22am Nigeria
Hurray,thank God it's Sunday,am just waking up now and I said my prayers then I went outside and swept the whole compound and very soon I will cook some food and then wear my clothes and go to church
IMG_20220226_155741.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello friends it's 7:35

Hello stemkidss lovers...We are in Indonesia, it is raining, it is currently at 13.39 WIT, the weather is very cold, the children are at home, just watching television, and the older brother is teaching the little one to learn to read, so that the little one is diligent and can read quickly.

IMG20220220090811.jpg

IMG20220220090751.jpg

 2 years ago 

Que bueno cuando los hermanos se ayudan entre si, de seguro aprende a leer rápido.

 2 years ago 

This is very good of him, helping his younger one to read, it must have been exciting

 2 years ago 

Hello friends it's 11:17am Nigeria
Happy Sunday friends,how are u all doing,I hope everything is working accordingly,in the morning after doing my house chores I now went outside and bought some food for my consumption and the food I ate was akara ball and custard and the akara ball is made from grinded beans and later fried with oil

IMG_20220227_094040.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44