Contest !!!! A letter to your mom to express your love with her

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

20231229_141109_0000.png
made with canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings steem Kids and Parents Community. I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also very well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful. I am starting my participation in today's contest by wishing and congratulating everyone.

I am here today on the invitation of @drhira madam to participate in the contest to write a beautiful letter about love to mother. Many thanks to the Steem Kids and Parents community for coming up with a contest on such a wonderful topic.. Where we are able to write a letter expressing love to our hidden mother.

But firstly I invite @rasel72 @robin42 @Maxpro and @goodybest friends to join this wonderful contest.

My letter ✉️ for my mom

20231229_141918_0000.png
made with canva

Dear mother,

First of all take my greetings. I hope you are doing well by God's grace. I am also very well by God's grace and your prayers.

I have been thinking for a long time to write you a letter. But due to heavy work and lack of time I could not write to you and I know you are upset about it. But still nothing to worry about. To live we must work and in the stress of work I forgot to say I love you.

Mom, I've been thinking for a long time, I want to tell you something. Actually I have traveled all over the world. The person I went to may not love me or may have driven me away. Even if someone loves me, there is only meaning in that love.

But what I have realized by traveling this whole world is that no one in this world loves me like you do. Only you mother love me selflessly and from the bottom of my heart.

Sometimes when I am angry with you or I am jealous of you but I come into the room and cry for the bad use. If you don't cook me meat or my favorite recipe, I feel very jealous of you. Before you I shout and weep very loudly.

But you may not know how much this crazy boy loves you. Sometimes I want to hug you and cry and tell you mom I love you so much. But know mother some love cannot be expressed in the world.

I love you selflessly as you love me selflessly. But believe me mom, why don't you let me say this.

But what is the use of telling people? I love you from the bottom of my heart, although I have not told you, but still I love you very much. I love and cherish you just as you raised me with so much care and affection.

Sometimes I can't write to you because of the pressure of work, so you get upset. But even if the communication between you and me is cut off, the relationship between mother and son is never lost or distanced. Because my paradise is under your feet. Pray for me that I may never forget or lose my paradise.

Your crazy boy loves you so much.

YOUR CREZY SON

MD akash sorder


After a long journey on steemit, @pennsif has established himself as one of the steem witnesses and I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


AI and plazrism free. No delegation , no autovote service. 100% #steemexclusive blog by @steem-for-future

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44