You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || Contest On Steemgrowth Week #2 || My Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review

You have outlined your last seven days activity in details and I must say that it is indeed awesome. Your work is well detailed and neatly organized. Keep it up. For some weeks now I have been struggling with expenses and that have taken me off track which is really sad and which explains why I won't be taking part in this week's contest despite winning it last week. But am back now and will continue doing my regular power up again and will certainly take part in that of next week.
I really appreciate @ngoenyi for bringing out this initiative.

Congratulations!

Sort:  

It not really easy out there, I'm glad you're back and will be taking part in the next edition.

Glad you're doing great 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51