I LOVE TO TAKE PICTURES | THE FLOWER

20221115_094344_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Hello to everyone in this beautiful community filled with parents and kids. I welcome you all to a bright day such as today.

Today, I will be participating in the contest that has been brought forward by @madilyn02. It is a contest in respect to taking pictures and as such, I will be joining the current contest which talks about I LOVE TO TAKE PICTURES | THE FLOWER.

This is a beautiful contest and I urge you all to stay put and read from me as I drop my entry below. I wish you happy reading.



Before I begin my contest, I want to start my entry by giving a little preamble about what flower entails both to situations and to mankind.

A BRIEFING ABOUT FLOWERS

A flower is regarded as a colorful, scented and beautiful structure that possesses angiosperms. It is a wonderful structure that has been given to us by mother nature. It is beautiful and well colored.

20221115_063124.jpg

Flowers are also considered to used when describing the state of someone in life. Flower can also be used to relate to real life situation as the best state of things.

For example, if I say John was in the flower of his life what I am trying to say is that John was in the best time of his life. So you can see that flowers are beautiful structures and can be used to relate to beautiful moments in real life.

WHAT ARE FLOWERS USED FOR?

Flowers like I said, are beautiful structures belonging to the angiosperm. It means it belongs the flowering group.

Flowers are beautiful and as such, they are used to beautify our homes, compounds, surroundings, environments, schools, churches, mosques, companies, and so on.

20221115_063215.jpg

Flowers helps to bring out the aesthetic gratification in a building and an environment or a place where they are being situated. We equally use flowers to decorate our homes, especially our sitting rooms where visitors and guests usually stay when they come visit.

20221115_063157.jpg

I love flowers so much, that I had to recycled some bottles just to put some flowers in. They help to beautiful my room, giving it a pleasant look as though the flowers are attractive.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for your time, I here by invite @skilocy, @v-brainer, and @jenny281 to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @solexybaba thank you for taking part in this contest, your flower photography is beautiful but next time try to place your phone on landscape so as to me the photos comes out beautifully. I wish you success

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
8.4 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
15-11-22


Period of: 1month


Hi, the user solexybaba just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 60.572 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 85.73 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

Hello, thank you for your beautiful participación in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05