My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #28👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Good morning everyone, how are you doing today? The time is 8am here in Nigeria and I have decided to save three among the wonderful pictures on my phone. This contest is really good and I have really benefited from it. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

First Photo

The first photo I which to save here in steemit is a very nice picture which my brother and I took in a basket court in Portharcourt, that day I followed my elder brother to the place he normally plays basketball, I was really excited when he said I should follow him that day. When we arrived i saw so many guys on the basketball court playing basketball and I saw two of our friends there as well.

IMG-20230925-WA0030_1.jpg

The game is a very wonderful game but I love football more than it. Different basktablls were in the place and so many people were still coming to play. I took a picture of one of our friend with his phone, the pictures were really great and I decided to save one here. This picture was taken with a Samsung Galaxy device.

Second Photo

The second photo I have to share today is all about me, I hardly take pictures of myself wearing my school uniform but I finally did so last month. I don't take pictures alot as I don't always feel like taking pictures, I just have few pictures of me in my phone.

IMG_20230714_73727.jpg

That morning I planned to carry my phone to school so I went to my classmate's house to see him so that we can go to school together. When my classmate was ready I gave him my phone known as itel A60 so that he can take a wonderful picture of me. We then finally went to school.

Third Photo

The last photo is about one of my seniors in school when I was in primary school few years ago, he's name is Michael and he's currently a graduate. Michael has always been one of my favorite seniors he school, we became close when our inter-house sports event was about to take place so each houses began their rehearsals and Michael was in the same house with me.

aa5e168bee15429f971571388d8bf25b_1.jpg

Our house won that year's inter-house sports anf we were all joyous. One day I went to visit Michael in his place of work and he was happy to see me, he asked me how our school was doing and I told him I left the school more than 4 years ago because we relocated to another local government area. I took pictures of Michael as he requested, with his iPhone 12 iOS device.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is very nice and I hope it continues to hold in steemit, it doesn't need any improvement at all because it is very ok and lots of steemians do participate in it. Thanks for reading. I invite @tocho2, @ridwant, @suboohi and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date08/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:your pictures are superb and indeed save here. Engage meaningfully with fellow users and success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62