My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #27👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Good morning everyone, how was your night? Today I have come to share the three pictures I which to save today, with you all. I thank God today is a public holiday as I can finally rest at home with my family. Saving our lovely pictures in steemit is very important because we will never regret it. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

First Photo

The first photo I wish to save today shows a friend of mine, his name is Prince and I followed him to the school he was aspiring for to write his post UTME exam. I decided to follow him because I wanted to see how the school looks like. The school was very big and filled with alot of students.

9a23d0b33a95484a8bd9117ae66c735c_1.jpg

I waited for my friend outside when it was his turn to write the exam. I was pressing my phone and admiring different places of the school, I felt like finishing secondary school immediately and going to the university, anyway life is step by step as I will surely get to that level someday. I took this picture with my friend's Tecno canon 20 device.

Second Photo

The second photo I wish to save today is a beautiful picture of my younger sister Monica, we celebrated her birthday last week and we are all glad that she's growing fast although she has refused to get fat 🤣. Monica is the last born in our house and she's a junior secondary school student.

IMG_20210418_125636.jpg

I want to save this special picture today in steemit so that I can scroll down to this post after so many years and view it again, looking very surprised at how small Monica was because by that time in the future, Monica must have grown. My elder sister took this picture of Monica one Sunday last year immediately we all came back from church, with our mother's phone itel A35.

Third Photo

The last image I choose to save today shows a very beautiful girl, she's a friend of my siblings and I, this young lady is a student and she does alot of online works mostly in Amazon. My brother would have been selling his books in Amazon but he's scared of losing his money as he was told that he must start with NGN20,000.

f2aeeb707e1443048845e9e40698ba40_1.jpg

Last week Wednesday I and my sister met her in a conference we attended and she was happy to see us and also asked of our brother who didn't attend. Before we left to our various homes at the ending of the conference, my elder sister took pictures of the lady with her Infinix smart 7 device.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is very nice and I hope it continues to hold in steemit, it doesn't need any improvement at all because it is very ok and lots of steemians do participate in it. Thanks for reading. I invite @tocho2, @josepha, @suboohi and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20