My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #26👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Good evening steemkids and parents community, I have decided to post my entry for this contest on time so because I don't know how this week will look like as am not sure i will be active everyday, so I want to post my entry for this contest now am less busy. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

First Photo

Taking pictures is fun friends, the first photo I have to share today is a picture of my cousin Hope and his coursemates then in school. Hope is a very friendly and wonderful cousin and am not surprised that he has such wonderful coursemates that are close to him. He's in his final year in UNIPORT now and he took this picture in his second year.

c616981709c04f8bb9f4c1385556e74a_1.jpg

I forgot 😂 to describe my cousin among these guys. Hope is the guy in the middle at the front, he's good looking right? After their lecture one day I visited his school which isn't far from my home as I also live in Portharcourt, they told me to snap them so I am the one who took this picture with one of Hope's coursemates phone, iphone 6.

Second Photo

The second photo I have today is a nice picture of my younger sister Monica, she's a very smart and brilliant girl although naughty sometimes 😅. Monica's birthday is this week Wednesday and I want everyone to wish her well that day.

IMG_20230625_173056.jpg

This picture is a picture she took in our elder ster's birthday in the month of June when they went to an amazing eatery to eat. I took them out that day and my brother was very busy with church activities as a leader that's why he couldn't come. Monica really needs to get fat a bit right, she's very slim. This photo was shot by me with my smartphone itel A60.

Third Photo

The last picture for today is a picture of me few years ago, my siblings and I always take pictures in our verandah each time we come back from church and that day we did that immediately we came back from church, if you look at the picture you will see how small I looked then. I have really grown alot.

IMG_20211225_101821.jpg

That day we came back from church and my brother suggested that we should snap picture, I was excited that day because m was going to cook my favorite meal as dinner that day so I began to make silly pose. My elder brother took pictures of me with an itel A35 device.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is perfect friends, it doesn't need any improvement at all because it is very ok and lots of steemians do participate in it. Thanks for reading. I invite @tocho2, @josepha, @suboohi and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
 9 months ago 

YES! Look how nice are these images that you have shared. They look so much better than your skew photos. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for the photos themselves, they tell me of a happy family!
Such nice photos to save to relook on a rainy day.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invite!

 9 months ago 

My best wishes to your sister as she marks her birthday.
Hope seems to have great friends.
Well written post. Good luck on the contest.

Happy birthday to Monica, I hope she had a very splendid birthday celebration, I wish her the best life has to offer.

 9 months ago 

Thanks bro

 9 months ago 

Haha, I understand the feelings bro. Knowing that you'll eat your best meal is something different. Just like me anytime my mom tells me that she's preparing rice and stew, oh God that day will be my best day ever. Goodluck bro🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64