My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #10👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening to everyone here depending on when you are seeing this, hope you are all doing great?to God be the glory for that.
Alright still on the game my picture my memory.and I want to use this same medium to thank everyone of you who voted, commented on the last one I posted I say God bless you all Amen, I also beg for a massive one this time🙏

Picture one

1686169797841.jpg

This picture reminds me of my very good friend called favor by name who hail from umuahia in abia state,whom I mate in a movie camp back then in the year 2016.we became friends not just friends but close and blossom friend to the extend that we put on same dress 👗 same hair style,same shoes 👟 or sandals, everything as if we were twins
Even people around us thought that we were lesbians they called us all manner of names.sometimes I spend my December period with her in her home town and she dose same too. the both families was very happy seeing us growing together in God's fear and love oooh I didn't tell you we also attend the same church and we are in the same department in church that also made the whole church think 🤔 we are bloodly related but we are not the love and togetherness continue till 2021 when we separated which I will tell the story some other time it's a very long story.this picture here was me and her in eket Beach 🏖️ in akwaibom state.

Picture two

1687111619323.jpg

This picture always make me break down in tears 😭 and wanting to ask God questions like why would he let this happen but at a time I hold myself and still believe in what the bible said.(we shall meet on the resurrection day)ok let me tell you guys I lost my mom in the cold hands of death in the year 2013 when I was writing ✍️ my junior waec.i don't really know where to start from tears drop down my eyes as am writing this because this wasn't what I promise her but didn't know it will turn out this way,she was safe and sound not sick or anything the only thing she complains about was just a leg 🦵 pain which is called actrietis but it was taken good care of and not that serious that can take her life,she then travel to aba to get some things for my immediate sisters wedding preparation but we didn't know that would be the end of we seeing her again for life, but in everything I give God the glory.this picture was taken in the village when she and my father attended an event in the neighboring village with my younger brother on her laps then he was still very small.

Picture three

IMG_20230515_100934_906.jpg

I travel to the village some time ago to visit my daddy when I got to the village I was very happy 😁 likewise him too,I cooked for him clean the house,fetch some firewood, and many more and doing it gives me Joy,here on this picture was when I was washing his clothes.

Thanks 🙏

I invite @uyisaac @patjewell @johnmitcjel @bossj23

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @slimmama, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-22

MODs Comment:
You really got good memories to share here. I can remember when I went to a beach in my state and shared moments with friends. It wasone of a kind. I took pictures but unfortunately it was wiped off. Your memories are actually saved here. Please vote on other people's post so as to increase your voting CSI. Also ensure you prioritize paragraphing your content next time to avoid making it jam-packed

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35