My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #09👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

Good day everyone I can't actually express how happy I am to be here and at the same been verified it's indeed a privilege which i can't take for granted....to start with my picture memory
Because there's this song that says memories bring back dough i don't know how to sing it but I believe you all knows it so we move

Picture 1

1686169813906.jpg

This picture was taken when I went for a beauty pageant contest in abia state and won as miss Queen acharaugo international beauty pageant 2020/2021. It was not that easy but God did it for me from the day one it was really tough seeing myself competing with other contestant. Everyone struggling to win and all that. A time came when I wanted to give up but I said no I must do this though it was my first time contesting,my friends, family, everyone was encouraging me not to quit but sincerely saling of tickets, convincing people to vote for me both online and offline wasn't that easy but after all the storms I won.

It was celebration all through with some Nollywood actors and actresses that came,as you can see in the picture that's Mr John Ikechukwu Okafor (aka. Mr Ibu)a Nollywood vertron actor.

Picture 2

1686307173737.jpg

This was when my father Paid I and my siblings a surprise visit in the city, that day he didn't call or text anyone that he was going to come,all we got was a phone call from him asking us to come and pick him up at oyigbo express junction.wow what a surprise,we were very happy to have him we had a lot of fun and everyone was very happy,in this picture is me and my siblings with my father

Picture 3

1686307551835.jpg

This picture was taken in the village December period during our village festival called eziala day in our village filed,I and my sister's went for the event , they played a lot of games,mascurade dance, dancing competitions, and lots more etc luckily for us our village came second and everyone was very happy enjoyment all over .

I invite @tomlister @uyisaac and @bossj23

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @slimmama , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)7.5/10
Verification date:2023-06-12
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43