"My Achievement in 2022"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

23C13DDA-589B-40E6-8BCA-2D4D9E9F3FA0.jpeg

Edited on canva


Hello everyone, merry Christmas to you all. I hope you all are having a beautiful Christmas season.

I will be participating in this engagement challenge titled “ "My Achievement in 2022". Thanks to @simonnwigwe for bringing up the beauty contest.


WHAT IS YOUR ACHIEVEMENT IN REAL LIFE IN THE YEAR 2022? LIST AND EXPLAIN THEM


C19FDDEF-6611-48CD-88CC-AE8507094A7C.jpeg
Image source

The year is coming to an end. Many people couldn’t make it through the year. we all should first, be glad and grateful to God for keeping us alive till the end of 2022, it’s not easy at all.

The year 2022 was very tough. I was faced with so many challenges but God was my strength. My achievement in the year 2022 is the fact I got posted to serve (NYSC) in the National Gallery Of Art Enugu. I’m an artist, I graduated from the University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN). I studied Fine and Applied Arts.

I have always wanted to work in a Gallery as an artist and I’m so happy I achieved that, all thanks to God.


WHAT ARE YOUR ACHIEVEMENT ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM IN 2022? LIST AND EXPLAIN THEM


The steemit platform has been of very huge influence in my life this year.

The steemit platform enlightened me so much about crypto and trading. Before I easily loose money on my trades because I don’t know much about it but when I began the crypto academy trading homework, I became very good at trading.

Thanks to the crypto academy for organizing very educative topics on crypto. I can comfortably enter trading without any fear and I know how to manage my risk so well. All thanks to steemit for making me achieve this.


WHAT ARE THE GOAL YOU WISH TO ACCOMPLISH IN 2023 BOTH REAL LIFE AND IN THE STEEMIT PLATFORM?


BEA8F28C-45D3-46BE-93B4-6B4F615A15EF.jpeg
Image source

I believe 2023 will be a very great year for me by the grace of God. The real-life goal I wish to accomplish in 2023 is to do my master's at the University of Zurich Switzerland.

The goal I wish to accomplish in the steemit platform in 2023 is to reach Quadruple Dolphin, 20000 sp. It will not be easy but I believe with hard work and consistency, I will achieve these goals.


WHICH INITIATIVE DO YOU WANT THE STEEMIT TO COME UP WITH IN 2023?


The steemit team has been doing very great work in the progress of steemit. I will want the steemit team to initiate the idea of integrating a chatting section in the steemit platform. A place where all steamians can come together and discuss so many steemit-related kinds of stuff. It will help the platform to be more engaging and very lively.


CONCLUSION


The year 2022 will soon be in the past and will never come back again. If there was anything we failed to do in 2022, we all have a chance to do it in 2023. With God's grace and hard work, we can achieve whatever height we want to achieve in life and also on steemit.
Merry Christmas once again🥂
Thanks for reading

I will like to invite @ngoenyi, @cryptobitcoins, @juichi, @steemdoctor1, @edidiongeffiong and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your various achievement for this year are all impressive, it happened only by the grace of God as well as your hardwork bro.

You want to do your masters in Switzerland wow that's awesome, I pray you finally get the opportunity, and if you do, try to remember me 🤣🤣.

I love your pictures bro, they are well edited and I wish you can teach me.

Alright bro 🙂

Yeah, I can teach you.

 2 years ago 

Waooh you graduated from UNN and still served in Enugu that is nice bro. Indeed 2022 is a difficult year and thank God it will come to an end soonest. I wish you success.

Thank you bro 🙂

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.7
Verification date:2022-12-25
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in this contest. Best of luck.

You have done wl in participating in this contest. Your entry is really nice and well organized. Good luck to you

Nice one dear. I love your post. Thank God you came out strong.

Thank you so much ☺️

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38