SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

It is already the 6th week of the Steemit engagement challenge for season 17 and we have a very interesting topic to talk about this week which will entice most of us. The week 6 of the challenge talks about My Family, My Pride!

pexels-photo-8623335.jpeg

mine.PNG

Tell us those things that make your family stand out from others, that makes it an envy of others, that makes you always want to go back to your family no matter what.

mine.PNG

My family, my pride. If I have the opportunity to be born again in this life I will still select my family though the little changes I will like to see in the family is on its financial status. So in today's contest, I will discuss with us some of the things that has made my family stand out among many others.

My family though not rich but is able to provide for the needs of her children. The family is so loving that everyone cares for each other and this show of love within and outside the family has made the family envy of many.

You will never see my family querelling or arguing with each other just like other family around us are doing. No matter the issues that arises in the family, it is peaceful resolved without any third party involvement. These is one major thing that has made the family to be an envy of others.

Because of these love and show of relationship, I always want to go back to my parent no matter where I find myself especially during festive periods. This periods are periods where the entire family come together to add values to one another.

So with all the above mentioned, you will agree with me that everyone who is not in such family will definitely envy the family. I'm delighted to be among such a wonderful family though they don't have much but we are contempted with the little we have and we are leaving well.

It is time to tell us how proud you are about your family. Just express yourself naturally and be real.

pexels-photo-8623333.jpeg
Source

I love my family so dearly because it is the best I have seen so far. In the environment where I grow up, we have different families around and I must say that the behaviour of my family always stands out among the once I have seen.

My family doesn't make too much noise no matter what and secondly all my siblings are all sent to school because my dad vowed to ensure all his children go to school and that is what is happening at the moment.

So if you are in a family where everyone look out for one another then you will always feel secured and safe. Also my family has always proven to be very respectfully and responsible because of the ways it handle situations.

You will never here a shout or querrel among people in my family and this will make you think or believe that we don't fight at home. The amicable ways things are been settled here is one tof the main reason I love my family so much.

mine.PNG

If you are to gift them, what will it be?

mine.PNG

pexels-photo-170811.jpeg
Source

One thing I know is lacking at the moment in my family is a car which is supposed to be used to carry the entire family for an outing or for any occasion. With a car, the entire family can move once without an issue and that is why I will get them a car because that is what they need at the moment.

I want a situation where all of them can go into thesame vehicle or car for an event. It is always very beautiful to see a family coming together to have fun with each other. So instead of coming separately, the entire family can come in at once using the boss.

I want to finally invite @solaymann, @suboohi and @msharif to also join this contest if they haven't share their entry yet.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

You have made an excellent presentation on the topic of the challenge. It's really great that your family is proud of you. Even if your family is not rich, it is very important to meet the needs of the children. So nice to see your wonderful presentation. I wish you all the best.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 2 months ago 

Family is everything and they deserve the best from us. Love is a strong bond that holds a family to do things in oneness for the progress of the family, it's a pleasure to see that in your family.

The gift of a car is very much important to every family for movement around town or across states. I hope you get the provision to gift one to your family sooner. I wish you the best in the contest.

hola amigo excelente que tu familia aunque no tenga recursos millonarios siempre es unida y estan preocupados unos por otros .
cubrir las necesidades resuleven las diversas sitauicones que puedan presentarse pacificamente.
Dios te bendiga exitos con la dinamica.

@simonnwigwe
Dear, I read your post and I am very happy to know the way you told about your family. It is really a very happy family and in a happy family there is unity and love. Those who are are bound by strong bonds so we should be proud of such a family and it is our good fortune to be blessed with such a family and also you mentioned a gift. That is also very amazing. I am very happy to know such an extravagant gift. You are indeed very lucky to have such a family and may you always be happy with them. Share your happiness. Thank you so much. Thanks for the idea❤️🌹
@mona01

Hello dear brother, you really take our time to outline some of the important points in your contest in which I can never gets tired of reading I decided to read it again and again, I can actually see that the love in which you have for your family has no boundary which is the best feelings ever it's also a nice thing to know very well that your family is a well discipline family and they don't talk anyhow wow, I really like the way your family are it's such a matured family instead. You don't also have to worry about the car okay because you will surely drive your own one day, thanks for your well explanations towards this entry. I wish you all the best.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15