You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

@simonnwigwe
Dear, I read your post and I am very happy to know the way you told about your family. It is really a very happy family and in a happy family there is unity and love. Those who are are bound by strong bonds so we should be proud of such a family and it is our good fortune to be blessed with such a family and also you mentioned a gift. That is also very amazing. I am very happy to know such an extravagant gift. You are indeed very lucky to have such a family and may you always be happy with them. Share your happiness. Thank you so much. Thanks for the idea❤️🌹
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36