You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉 Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Infancia o adultez, ¿cuál prefieres? por @IsaacRomero

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Well written my friend. Childhood is a stage where no responsibilities of any such is attach to children. As you have said in your article that your mother will always say eat, sleep and go to the bathroom. That is the sole responsibility of a child hence living that way is always great. I wish you success in this contest. Please also vist my blog and engage with me.

Sort:  

That's true friend, only things that a child can enjoy, if they told me that as an adult I wouldn't have them, in all the birthday candles I wish I was always a child hehe, but you have to grow up and being an adult also has its beautiful side as rude. Sure, I'm going to take a look around there in a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56