You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Infancia o adultez, ¿Cuál prefieres? / Por @paholags

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Here in my country adulthood begins at 18 just like yours, it is great the you prefer childhood over adulthood based on the reason of security, innocence and even disobedience. I wish you success in this contest my friend, please do well to visit my post and engage with me too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!

Es una etapa muy hermosa y, siempre le guardo con mucho cariño en mi corazón. Las cosas que no recuerdo, igual tienen su momento especial porque, las fotografías se encargan de explicarme que viví esa experiencia.

¡Mil gracias por el apoyo! Le envío un fuerte abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32