You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

I agree ... I highly agree with this line . The family that has love in between siblings is not something common.... i mean normal bonding is everywhere but a strong spiritual and emotional support is rare and that's beautiful.
Yeah right even i got emotional the first time when he behaved like this .
Yeah she is someone is wise and open minded. She is high-quality person who is also easy going .... I don't even care if anyone thinks bad about her or talks shit behind her back because I feel no matter what people will always judge you ... always ! . The people who really know her like me and you will always trust her and know how wonderful she is ... so the rest don't even matter .
Oh yeah dear i know she is as sweet as honey but mind it friend do not catch diabetes 😂 ... hold yourself okkk 😂 .
Thanks bunny .. same to you 🌟

Sort:  

LoL, I've hold myself..😁
Good to have you here.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71