You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

When there's love between families, I mean brother and sisters. Such family is always lovely and everyone are always cherish. Your brother is a very naughty and he always loves playing with, when you can't play with him because of busyness he complains because he misses you, wow.. that's so impressive. From my experience with your sister Radha @moyeon, she's very comfortable to talk with, she always create time to talk with me and I can confirm that she's a kind of person no one would ever talk negatively about. I mean her personality towards people are very lovely. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you the very best of luck.

Sort:  

I agree ... I highly agree with this line . The family that has love in between siblings is not something common.... i mean normal bonding is everywhere but a strong spiritual and emotional support is rare and that's beautiful.
Yeah right even i got emotional the first time when he behaved like this .
Yeah she is someone is wise and open minded. She is high-quality person who is also easy going .... I don't even care if anyone thinks bad about her or talks shit behind her back because I feel no matter what people will always judge you ... always ! . The people who really know her like me and you will always trust her and know how wonderful she is ... so the rest don't even matter .
Oh yeah dear i know she is as sweet as honey but mind it friend do not catch diabetes 😂 ... hold yourself okkk 😂 .
Thanks bunny .. same to you 🌟

LoL, I've hold myself..😁
Good to have you here.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71