The Diary game- 14-11-2023 - A wonderful day

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

20231113_172741_0000.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you my yesterday's diary. My diary was very special. Hope you like this beautiful post of mine. let's stat.

I woke up in the morning like every day. After that wash your hands and face and pray. After praying, I went out for a little walk. He came home after the struggle. I came home and finished my breakfast. And a little goes to the area in our village fields where the crops are ripe and the crops are being prepared to be taken home. You can see how beautifully the paddy is ripe and the paddy is harvested. These beautiful moments are really loved by everyone.


IMG20231112160000.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I came home and used the mobile phone for some time. When I finish using the mobile phone, I take a shower and go to the mosque to offer Zohr prayer. Pray today and come home. Came home, finished eating lunch, played mobile phone for 30 minutes and fell asleep. He got up from the phone at four o'clock just as the call to prayer was being made. I went to pray. After leaving the mosque, I took a picture in the mosque which is much more beautiful.


IMG20231112161058.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I was sitting in our field and talking. At this time I see a responsible person taking other supplies for the family. Actually a father makes the family happy. The family is stagnant without the father. A father is a real good person and stands by the child's happiness and sadness. This person was on his way home after shopping at a place when this person captured a photo. Which is a different kind of fail because people like hard work.


IMG_20231112_182855.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


And sits there for some more time. I was doing photography from time to time but I was not able to take any good photos. Once I saw a man on a motorcycle. To see and take a picture with the motorcycle which was much nicer. After that I came home from there. And when Maghrib call to prayer goes to perform Maghrib prayer. I finished praying and went home. After coming home, I took winter clothes and went to the market near our village.


IMG20231111162003-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It takes about 20 minutes to reach the market. In fact, I really like walking around the market or eating and drinking in the evening. I ordered moghlai paratha at a hotel in the market. In fact, I have several popular and favorite dishes among the state food dishes. Among them Moghlai paratha is one of my favorite dishes. This muggle paratha is really tempting as it makes you want to eat it just by looking at it. Not only is it tempting but it also tastes great.


IMG20231111184150-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I went to another shop. This shop sells roasted chickpeas. Ordered a plate of chickpea roast and egg at the shop. But I order quail eggs because they are unique eggs. And it is very fun to eat chala and egg together. Then it was 10 o'clock and after wandering around for some time I left for home as it was getting late. Come home and finish your dinner. After coming to my room, I used the mobile phone for some time and fell asleep.


IMG20231111190519-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, give your opinion in the comments. Thank you very much for viewing this post. Good luck to all, may God make everyone successful.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 31
Cash out:29

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66