Weekly drawing contest|| week #29 Begins: Draw A Catfish

Hello everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all.

How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I am happy to participate in such a beautiful drawing competition. Today's competition topic is catfish drawing. SO I am going to participate in this drawing competition. I hope you like it.

Catfish drawing and sharing details organized by STEAM Kids and parent community.

image.png

Catfish

Untitled.png

Now I will show you how to draw a picture of a catfish.


🧾The things I need to draw a catfish are:-


A4 size paper.
Black color sign pen.
pencil.
eraser.


Now let's start my catfish drawing for today.
step-1

First, I drew the catfish's head and eye circles.

image.png

Step -2

Now I shape the fish's full body and tail and add the fish's mustache and fins.

image.png


step-3

Now I cut the black mark on the tail fin of the catfish with a pencil.

image.png

step-4

Then I highlighted the fish around with the help of a black sign pan.

image.png

Step-5

Then I set the different parts of the body with the help of a pencil.

image.png

Now I finished drawing a beautiful catfish today.

Untitled.png

Describe a Catfish

"Catfish" is a diverse group of ray-finned fish. Scientists have identified more than 40 families. Although these fish range in color, shape, and characteristics, a few distinctive features unite all species. Their most prominent physical feature is a pair of long barbels on the upper jaw, which acts as a sensory organ. Barbells are the primary organ through which they sense their surroundings. Most of them have receptors on their bodies through which they can taste different chemicals in the water. Some may have up to four pairs of spines along the mouth, snout, and chin. Another essential feature is a bony structure that connects the cat's bladder to the fish's auditory system, called the Weberian apparatus. Catfish have long bodies and flat heads. Their mouths are widely spaced and can take in large amounts of food. Their skin has a mucous lining instead of bony plates or scales. Catfish is about 47cm. Mr. Can be up to While catfish walk, they cross the land a short distance between the pools on their front fins and tail.

Untitled.png

Where do they live?

Most of these fish species inhabit the shallow freshwater regions of every continent except Antarctica. Even under the water, canals, rivers, canals, haor- labor and muddy water of paddy fields and coastal areas wander naturally in brackish water.

Untitled.png

Do you know the different types of catfish?

There are three species of catfish in the world. They are channel catfish, blue catfish, and flathead catfish. These species of fish are tasty and healthy. There are two types of catfish in our country. Local people cultivate one, and the other is African species.

Untitled.png

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

Yes, I see catfish almost every time, at the moment of buying it from the market. We also see this fish in the pond of our village.

Untitled.png

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional values and usefulness.

Catfish are very important to humans. This fish is widely used as food for sick patients in our country. This fish meets the needs of non-vegetarians. It contains omega-3 fatty acids , vitamin -D. It also contains vitamin B12, which provides essential nutrients. This fish is low in sodium and calories, which is very beneficial for the human body.

Untitled.png

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part?

These fish are dangerous to humans because they have sharp spines near their fins. Their injuries are excruciating. And weak poison wanders in it.

Untitled.png

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten it before, what's your favourite recipe is it dry , fresh or barbecued?

Yes, I have eaten this fish many times. I like this fish very much. This fish is widely accepted in our country. My favorite recipe for catfish is mother's fresh fish curry.

Untitled.png

I want to invite my friends @drhira,@dirapa & @cryptobitcoins

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Best Regards


@shikhurana

cC-


@eliany mam

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @inspiracion

Your drawing is really amazing. You draw cat fish which is looking real. I really like it. Keep it up, You're growing fast MaShallah. Good luck in this contest. Thanks for invitation 😊

I am glad of your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39