Steemkidsedu Tutorial 11: Pencil art challenge

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamualaikum my all steemian friends. Hope you all are healthy and strong. Today I am going to participate in a pencil drawing contest organized by @nadeesew sister. In today's contest I will draw a cute cartoon drawing only with pencil. I am very happy to see such a wonderful pencil art contest for which I thank @nadeesew sister. Here I am going to show off my skills in pencil art by drawing this wonderful picture.

Steem Fashion&Style (5).png
Image Created By Canva.

Drawing Matrial
  • Pencil.
  • Rabber.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • Art paper.
Step 1,

First draw the shape of a small child's head and neck with two eyes in pencil on art paper.

IMG-20230311-WA0001.jpg

Step 2,

Draw cartoon hair by drawing light lines on the little boy's head with a pencil.Also draw the face, nose, eyelids and ears of the little boy cartoon.

IMG-20230311-WA0002.jpg

Step 3,

Then paint the cartoon boy's eyes black with a pencil and draw lines from the neck to the lower part of the body and some places on the top of the head with dark pen ink.

IMG-20230311-WA0003.jpg

Step 4,

In this step, starting from the neck of the drawn cartoon figure, I color the entire body with a pencil.

IMG-20230311-WA0004.jpg

Step 5,

Finally, in this step, complete the cartoon drawing of the child by coloring it with pencil.

IMG-20230311-WA0005.jpgIMG-20230311-WA0006.jpg
Why did I like this particular image?

Originally I collected this cartoon from the internet and I liked this cartoon so I chose it for drawing. I used to love cartoon movies or cartoons since my childhood and I often watched cartoon movies on our television. I loved it and had several favorite cartoon characters that I used to draw occasionally in my spare time. My cartoon drawing looks cute and I like it so I chose this wonderful photo for today's pencil drawing.

Finally, I would like to say that I am really happy to participate in this contest because I have participated in various drawing contests on Steam Kids and Parents. Thank you very much for giving me an opportunity to share my creativity with everyone.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeE9uKarBdLEJx8Ut9ggwg2k1rtTCbxT71op4aCZ4YL1mCfcVmV2rq1cNsao755CYDThbtcnhU.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.


My Achievement-1 Post Link

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-139765

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear @shiftitamanna, thank you for posting in our community. Continue be being active.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-03-11
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46