" Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health)".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I am @shiftitamanna. It is great to participate in another new " Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health)" competition. I am very thankful to @steemkidss for this. This competition is significant to me. Because in this competition I will discuss the effect of parents' behavior on children.

Contest.png
I designed this cover on CANVA.

INTRODUCTION

The importance of parents in developing children's mental and physical health is immense because parents have a more significant influence in shaping a child's development from birth. Because a child gets his first education from his parents. So his parents have enough influence to raise a child.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-06 at 10.21.37 PM.jpeg

My Mom and Dad

How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively)

Parents are like shade on a hot scorching summer day and also protect us when danger lurks from everywhere. Their behavior towards me is like a standing tree that will do anything to make my survival easier and teach me to be strong when a bad situation takes place. Their positive parenting affected me in my early childhood very well. Using emotional intelligence and understanding, they guided me through rough times and showed me the difference between good and bad when I was a child.

Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?

Their warm affection and caring for my well-being is the most loving behavior towards me. Once I made the mistake of mixing with bad companions instead of scolding myself, put did storytelling a situation similar to mine. I realized my mistakes and thought about it sometime. They are not always right, they admit, but in certain situations, we need to be guided to pass the trials and errors we make. This kind of attitude helps a child grow into a wiser human being.

What's the best way parents can impart good value to their kids?

The most valuable thing a person can give to another person is TIME which parents do selflessly whenever they can. Participating in activities, holidays, and educating in a friendly atmosphere creates an impenetrable bond. Motivation is a subject nowadays which can be perceived by anyone but a child receiving guidance and aspirations from parents is priceless. So time is the most priceless gift a parent can give their child. Utilizing time properly with positive attributes develops a child's thinking ability in any situation.

Write a short message to your parent.

Dear Parents,
You were always by my side. Not only me, but you have made my two younger sisters good people. I see such a beautiful future for you. You have helped me to make the right decisions in my life. You have taken care of my physical and mental aspects since childhood. My father brought me up. And I want to move forward by cherishing the example of my parents in my life. My life today is blessed to have parents like you in my life. Wish you stay well and stay healthy always.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Parents play a lot of role in educating our Children. So I want to pay respect to all Parents.

Invite friends : @ismotara, @amanatacca2020, @aleyakhatun

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.0
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-06
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parents Community. Our parents are like our role model and they always want nothing but the best for us. I'm very happy their behavior affected you positively as they were able to guide and mould you up to become a better person. Thanks so much for sharing this great article with us dear friend, please endeavor to engage with others through your upvotes and quality comments

Thanks for your compliment. Of course I try to engage with others through upvotes and quality comments.

@shiftitamanna Your comment about how parents are like a shadow that protects us from the scorching sun and difficult situations is very interesting, since they guide us and do not protect us unconditionally.

I see that your parents marked the path they had to follow very well, since today you are a responsible and good woman.

You know very well the difference between good and evil those stories that you were told in your childhood I see that you remember them very well and surely from those experiences.

You have traveled the path of life, learning from your mistakes, thanks to the direction and guidance that your parents gave you.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

@albenis Thank you very much for reading my post. Yes its right I try to follow the instructions of my parents very well from my childhood and learn from the mistakes of life and move forward.

Thank you for your good wishes. stay well.

Esto que mencionas es suma mente importante, los padres siempre están para apoyarnos en el bien y el mal, para ayudarnos a la supervivencia , y para la enseñanza de nuestro caminar por los caminos bien habidos, felicitaciones por los excelentes padres que te tocaron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45