"I love to take photos: The Sunset"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I am @shiftitamanna. I will participate in a weekly photography contest in the "Steam Kids and Parents" community. I am going to participate in this community for the first time. The theme of the app is "I love to take photos: The Sunset". Many thanks to @madilyn02 for organizing such a beautiful competition. I want to work well in this community with your help and support. Anyway, here I present to you some of my favorite's sunset photographs.

Steem Kids & Parents.png



Photography No : 1

First, I am presenting a sunset photo taken from the Atria River in the Dinajpur district of Bangladesh. I visited my uncle's house there around 2022. Atria river is a beautiful place. This river is directly connected to India. I used to watch the sunset on the banks of this river every day. I thought to enjoy this beauty every day because I captured the beautiful moment of sunset on camera. So, I took a photograph of the Atria River sunset, which I presented to you. I hope you like it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-03 at 2.49.32 PM.jpeg

Atria River, Dinajpur, Bangladesh


https://w3w.co/certainly.calories.relinquish


Photography No : 2

My second sunset photo was taken from the Brahmaputra River in Narsingdi District, Bangladesh. I visited his house in Narsingdi with my colleague. Brahmaputra River is located in his district. My colleague and I went to eat in a restaurant in the afternoon. And this Brahmaputra River is located next to that restaurant. It was almost evening when we had our afternoon snack. At that moment, I took a picture of the sunset of the river on my mobile phone. This scene was stunning.

20220906_233933.jpg

Brahmaputra River, Narsingdi,Bangladesh


https://w3w.co/rift.resize.mingled


Photography No : 3

I took the third Sunset photograph from the Jamuna River in Tangail District, Bangladesh, my grandfather's home. I visited my grandfather's house a few days ago. Jamuna river is next to our village. Every time I go to my village, I go to the river Jamuna every day. I thoroughly enjoy this afternoon. The third largest river in Bangladesh is our Jamuna River. I used to go to the riverside every afternoon to enjoy the beautiful scenic scenery. At that time, I took this picture during the sunset of the river, which will be my favorites'.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-03 at 2.49.34 PM.jpeg

Jamuna River, Tangail, Bangladesh


https://w3w.co/cheekbones.stank.ascending


I present to you some of the photographs captured by my camera in today's sunset photography contest. All of you will enjoy my sunset photographs taken from different places in Bangladesh.
Invite friends : @ismotara, @amanatacca2020 and @hasina78

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzGMXjzjEdYeHfw4qi8pYFtWXVuEFVs65Qfxxs4V5SFa364RiJG3kp7voDMpHm2eeaBVug5Zdp.png

CC-

@madilyn02

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Your sunset photography is too good and beautiful.. thank you for sharing with us...i wish you luck 🤞 for the contest...

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2022-12-04

MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for capturing these beautiful sunsets. They look great and shows the good work of creation. I like the fact that you included w3w code in your pictures. Which phone camera did you use to capture all these sunset? Can I know the make? Thank you for sharing.

Ease try to always support your family steemians by voting on their publications

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago (edited)

dear @ngoenyi , I captured the sunset photos with my Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro mobile phone.

 2 years ago 

Wow, little wonder it is that beautiful. Thank for your response. It will be great if you always include your camera information in your photos

Thanks for your suggestion. I will definitely use it in my next post. stay well.

 last year (edited)

Hello friend, I really loved seeing these sunset photos of yours, you've got good photography skills. Congratulations and thank you for your participation

 last year 

Thank you mam.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51