Contest : My Pictures, My Memories.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @sheponpal
From #Bangladesh

Welcome to my contest post. I hope you all are well; by the grace of Krishna, I am also well. A charming contest in today's contest. Thank you, the honorable admin of @ngoenyi, for organizing the "My Pictures, My Memories. " in the @steemkidparents community, a beauty contest for us.
I'm pleased to join this contest. So let's start...

Contest: My Pictures, My Memories.

Contesty.pngMade by Canva

  • 👉 Describe the event that the pictures represent, including why the picture is so unique to you.

Today's contest is excellent. Because in this contest, I got to say something about my sweet memories. These three pictures of mine carry many golden memories. These pictures carry the memories of the most outstanding achievement of my life. These are the final pictures of my graduation honors course. Today my university felicitated me for completing a higher degree course in chemistry. And I have honored us all with the crest. I got the best gift of my life. I accept respect from my masters. These days I give a speech to about 400-500 people, which is the most significant achievement of my life. This day is significant for me. Because I saw my parents very happy today, they are pleased with my success. After getting this degree, I got a lot of fame in my village. These pictures are precious and vital because no one has achieved this degree in my village before me.

9ddc7dca-3d86-4e39-9cfd-1f389196dd00.jpgScreenshot (33).png

cf1daf4e-76eb-4f9a-b395-3b067ad6cecc.jpgChandpur Location what3words

  • State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know.

I have some friends in the pictures. With whom I spend a long time for graduation. Also, my respected teachers are in this picture. It is from whom I have learned that I have attained this higher degree. They are all in this picture. A professional photographer took these pictures. The photographer was hired for our function. In that program, we take a lot of pictures with mobile phones. But these pictures are taken by photographers.

  • What can you say about this contest? Any suggestions for improvement?

This competition is fantastic. Due to this competition, I was able to highlight my beautiful memories. And I can post my pictures here. Pictures that I will never lose. We can lose our memories at any time. But by organizing this contest, and in this contest we can share the memories and keep them in the memory book for a lifetime. So this contest has been fantastic. I have no personal suggestions for improving this contest. I will say only one thing: such contests should always be continued. May we highlight here our different memories of different times?

Before completing the post, I invite @shikhurana, @rimirahman, and @simonnwigwe to join this contest.

Thank you for reading my post.

Achievement- 1 link

Best regard by @sheponpal

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing your memorable pictures here. I appreciate your entry. Success to you

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91