Weekly contest || The Diary Game || Today I forget my birthday ||

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and happy , am also very good and very happy at my safe place with my loved ones.I always try to give my best in this contest I Hope I will do it again .Before I start writing about about my day which j spend today I would like to invite my friends.
@rumaisha.
@shano49.
@meehu.
So let's start 🍀.”

IMG_20240706_202057_007.jpg

✨My Day✨(06/07/2024)(Saturday).

Morning.

It's raining continuously from the last night after having a lots of hot day finally it start raining in my city.Due to this the weather is quite better now infact I feel cold at night.As my routine I wake up in the morning at 6 o clock.

IMG_20240706_183408_862.jpg

Early morning.

As soon as I get up I heard the sound of rain,
Quickly open the door and see it still raining and the sky is covered with the dark clouds.Checked my sugar level and blood pressure than took my medicine, Switch on the water motor and fill up the tank.Kids are sleeping yet and It's raining heavily so I came to sleep again but end up while checking the notification on my stermit account.At 9 o clock I asked my kids to get up and had breakfast together.One of my daughter helps me in a kitchen.

IMG_20240706_183910_103.jpg
In my kitchen.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Noon.

As soon as I finished,wash the dishes soon.
Today I had a meeting with my friends in my old hospital.Thankfully the rain stopped for sometime that's why I immediately get ready and take a taxi to go there.30 minutes of travel I reached and just few ladies are already their .I meet one of my friend whos already their and sadly this month , a lots of ladies didn't attend the meeting because there is still raining in their areas that's why the meeting finished soon and they served lunch after that.

IMG_20240706_184322_809.jpg
Meeting.

IMG_20240706_184921_005.jpg
Lunch after meeting.

Lunch was delicious after the meeting I was free my friend which lives near by the hospital invite me on a tea ,I asked her for a next time but she insists that's why I join her and spend some time while talking and having tea together.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Evening or Night.

Spending some good time with friends after a long time ,I booked rickshaw to go back home.I met the heavy traffic at this time and finally after 1 hour safety came back home,meet with kids who's are alone whole day without me.
But they planned to surprise me with this birthday cake.Am surprised to see the cake,I totally forget about it and the cute gesture of my kids makes me happy after a long and tiring day my kids are only to give me a happiness.

IMG_20240706_194154_989.jpg
Happy birthday to me.

They make effort that to make them happy I ordered food from the restaurant then they also enjoy it.After having a dinner i came to room and open my stermit account and write about my day which I spend today.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
Loading...

I love your foods, the are beautiful and tempting, i wish you success in your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38