Weekly contest #06 || The Diary Game || Spend quality time in village ||.

in Steem Kids & Parents27 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are fine and happy am also happy and fine at my safe place.Today I love to take part in this amazing contest held by @m-fdo.
Every time I try to take part but not win but it's one of my favorite contest to perform without taking to long let's start the time but before I start I would love to invite my friend.
@meehu.
@shano49.
@rumaisha.”

IMG_20240608_160804_425.jpg

Morning.

Spending sometime with my sister on her farm house it's quite great idea.Village life is quite pleasant and peaceful ,also I need some break from my daily city life which is just busy due to the extremely hot weather my health was bit very good there.But now it's better . I wake up at 8 o'clock morning kids and my sister are still sleeping.As I said I was only one who wake up ,decide to take a good walk and explore the beauty of nature.

IMG_20240608_145100_271.jpg
A photo during walk .

I usually try hard to follow this routine but didn't.I had a chance to walk today and explore the beauty of the nature it's a beautiful but warm weather in a few minutes I sweat badly and came back home .Asked everyone to get up and headed to the kitchen to make breakfast,sister also join me in kitchen and start helping with the things .Having a meal with the family is such a blessing.After having breakfast the kids are sit down for completing his vacation homework and I helped my sister to clean the house .

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Afternoon.

Helped the kids in their art work and on the water motor for some fresh and cold water because the previous one was very warm and didn't able to used.Asked my kids for today menu and they stuck to eat rice today.We didn't had enough rice so my sister asked me to let's visit to the store and bought rice.As soon as we start walking toward the store then we realized how hot the noon is .

IMG_20240608_151204_532.jpg
On the way to market.

After few minutes of walk finally we arrived and bought 1kg rice for today lunch and it's price in Pakistani rupees in 350Rs.if you wanna convert into steem it's around 3.500 steem.
Anyways after that,I asked my sister to buy vegetables also because I didn't want to wait steem vendor .Almost everything we buy which we needed.
I forget to carry a water bottle so we both stopped and the nearby juice stall to buy fresh juice and there was a market of animals on the other side of the road and it's for Eid I know.

IMG_20240608_152006_547.jpgIMG_20240608_151921_772.jpg

In the Market.

After refreshing drink take our way to go back home.My sister start making lunch and I start cutting the vegetables for the salad .Before I had my lunch I checked my sugar level and blood pressure level and it's fine today thank God .Having a lunch with my family I was so sleepy and sleep on a couch again and again.So excuse everyone and came to my room for sleep sometime.

IMG_20240608_152744_669.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Evening Or Night.

I sleep so well today wake up at 7 o clock and it's already evening.Get up and washed my face to help my eye open.My sister are sat Infront of the tv to watch her favorite drama "Hasrat" on ary digital tv.I also used to very interesting in this drama but day by day I lost my internet but didn't she.I asked her about the kids and then I came to know that they are playing cricket on the backyard.Headed to the kitchen any make strong and yummy tea for me and my sister.

IMG_20240608_154058_776.jpg

Tea time while watching drama.

Compare to starting episodes the story line is quite boring now but we watch drama which debate in a scenes it's crazy but it's fun.The Weather is quite pleasant outside after finished my cup of tea I told my sister that I wanna go outside for sometime .
Take my cellphone with me that I can click photo and also write my diary there because nature inspired we to write post better.

IMG_20240608_154717_100.jpg

Eye caughting beauty.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 25 days ago 

Thank you so much @sduttaskitchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15