The Diary Game || 18/07/2024 || Visiting the patient and meeting the daughter for dinner ||

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and happy,am also very happy and healthy at my safe place with my family and loved ones.Today,I wanna love to share my diary with you I hope you had a great time while reading this.
So let's start the diary .🍀.”

IMG_20240718_215119_643.jpg

✨My Today✨(18/07/2024)(Thursday).✨

By the grace of God again I open my eyes again in this beautiful world at 7 o clock in the morning.It was again sunny day and today was little warm compare to yesterday.Grab the cellphone and checked the time to make sure it's 7 o clock or not but no it's 7:30 I was little late.

IMG_20240718_204237_233.jpg

Perfect day start with some Beautiful flowers.

Get up from bed and take shower and feel freshed.
Kids are still sleeping so I just headed to the yard and switch on the water motor and give water to the plants and beautiful flowers make my heart happy.
At 9 o clock I asked my kids to get up and let's had breakfast.One of my daughter asked for a pickle and other one demands for egg fry.
In a few minutes breakfast was ready and served we had our breakfast and I had a call from my sister and told me that her father-in-law was hospital from the last night so I told her that I definitely visit to you.Asked one of my daughter to quickly ironed my clothes and give it to me .Dress up in few minutes and get ready to go there.Booked a cab in 1 hour am headed to the Islamabad and Islamabad is quite near to my city,asked the guard for the meeting hours and met the patient first.He's still not well and taking a rest due to drugs.After few minutes me and my sister came into cafeteria.

IMG_20240718_205643_140.jpgIMG_20240718_210038_023.jpg

Chatting about some random things while having a tea in hospital's cafeteria.

After an hour the meeting hours finished so my told me to go back home .With this hope he must be fine soon am headed to the metro station because I didn't know how to booked a cab because my daughter used to booked it for me ..After an hour finally i reached home and my daughters are making fries .

IMG_20240718_211542_782.jpgIMG_20240718_211550_512.jpg

When kids make something yummy.

Changed the dress immediately because it fill with sweat then I came to my room and login my stermit account start checking the notification.
An in few minutes I slept peacefully maybe I was tired from the whole day.At 5 o clock when I opened my eyes I feel better and I didn't hear any voice from my daughter so am headed in tv lounge and they both are slept on a couch.

IMG_20240718_212345_841.jpg

In the evening.

Excited me start cooking with my daughters.In a few minutes she came with her husband . We gave them a welcome drink and in a few minutes it's a dinner timei asked my daughter to setup the table and we had our dinner together.I didn't want to wake them up and straighten headed to the kitchen and found a bottle of Coke and chill It as I want .Take a glass of bottle and make a call to my younger daughter and we chat for sometime and then she told me that she's coming in few minutes and am so excited to meet her after fewdays.
Excitedly asked my daughter to get up your sister is coming .One of my daughter asked me to cook something yummy for tonight dinner because my daughter love to had a meal whenever she came.

IMG_20240718_213344_489.jpg

Dinner at my place with my daughters.

At 10 o'clock she left and one of my daughter immediately start cleaning the dishes and the other one clean the table.I was sleepy and also the weather is very hot so I add some water and icecube in the air cooler in a few minutes room was chill .So my daughter also came with their pillows to sleep with me.We are start talking for a while then sleep as soon as our room chilled.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.🍀

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 2 days ago 

Thank you so much @sofian88.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73