Wk #7: Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing: Explore More Options .

Assalamualaikum to all of my steemain friends. I am Sharmin Aktar. I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear well wisher friends? Hopevvery well and the day you all spend are extremely good. I am also very well and enjoying my day with the great steemit platform.

Today I am participating an anothor interesting contest which is provide by Steemkids communities honorable admin @ngoenyi sister. First I would like to thanks her for arranging another contest for this week. From this contest children will learn new things and also increase their creativity too. I am also so much excited for this week contest.

IMG_20221115_210132.jpg

Name of that things I made.

Today I created a beautiful paper fish by using violet colour paper. It’s look so beautiful when I complete it.I also thinks that kids will definitely love this beautiful paper fish.

Necessary Materials:

  • Violet colour paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Signature pen.
  • Ruler.
  • Sicssor.

Paper fish making process:

Step 1,

  • First I take a4 size yellow colour paper and then mark it 15×15cm square size by using graphite pencil and then cut that part. Then fold the paper angularly both side nicely.

IMG20221112120628.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I first I fold right side middlly and then fold the the paper left side middlly nicely.

IMG20221112120658.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I grab the middle part of the paper and insert it inside. Then it turn into a triangle shape as shown below.

IMG20221112120730.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I grabbed the bottom part of the paper and folded it a little further to the left side.

IMG20221112120835.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I again grabbed the bottom part of the paper and folded it a little further to the right side.

IMG20221112120850.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I use some glue for attach the open part. Then turn over the paper and draw the fish mouth and eyes picture and complete my paper fish making.

IMG20221112121136.jpg

How I got the idea of ​​making paper fish.

Today I got the idea from facebook page. In facebook I subscribe many craft related page. There today I saw the making process of the paper fish making process. So I save the video for watching later and after that I see i t again and made it. So today I made this beautiful paper fish and presenting to you.

How useful is this paper fish I made?

We can use this paper fish in several ways. We can use it in decorating the house, for example we can make many of these and hang them to the wall by using glue or use rope. Also, it is a good paper toy for children's entertainment, they can play with it for fun. Also they show their interest on it and try to learn it and make it.

Inspired a kid to make this paper fish.

IMG20221115180023.jpg

I would like to inspire my little nephew, I like him so much and he also called me as a mother. He is not able to creat this paper fish but he is waiting for it when I made it. That's time he also ask me some question. I think he wants to know how I made today. I think he is start to learning. Hope he also soon able to make it.

That's it for my today’s contest presentation. I hope you all enjoyed my today’s entry.I invite my friends @dijah24,@irshad511 and @alimustfai.

Best Regards

@sharmin37

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @sharmin37 so much for sharing this quality content with us.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
3 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
16-11-22


Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 18 STEEM
POWER UPs| 24.653 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 10%.

Mashallah I appreciate your skill very much but this is really a very good skill and I hope you make more good stuff and share with us.

 2 years ago 

You have made a very beautiful craft fish which I love. Your nephew must really love it a lot. Thanks for taking part.

Please try and increase your upvote on other people's publications so as to increase your voting CSI which is currently less than 5%

Thanks dear sister, I don’t know about that..from now I try to vote others.🥰

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

I like this, thank's for invite🙏 nice to meet you, i'm from Indonesia

Nice to meet you too. I am from Bangladesh.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Thank you so much sister.. I will try to improve my post quality. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52