Weekly drawing contest|| week #24 Begins: Draw A Frog 🐸

Assalamualaikum my friends. I am Sharmin Aktar from Bangladesh. How are you my dear friends? I hope everyone are very well and having a beautiful day by the blessing of Almighty Allah.I am also very well and enjoying my day with my favourite steemit.Today I am participating a beautiful contest name "Draw a frog" arranged by honorable moderator @eliany. I would like to thanks her for arranging such a beautiful contest among us. This is my second entry in her contest.I am very excited for this contest. So let's began.

IMG_20221105_192617.jpg

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • 2B / Graphite pencil.
  • Green colour pencil.
  • Pen.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Drawing process step by step:

Step 1,

  • First I take my graphite pencil and then I draw a round shape and two curve line the frog head shape then use my black ink pen over the pencil drawing.

IMG20221102214758.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw the frog eyes,nose mouth and chin scene.

IMG20221102215218.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the frog body and front legs picture nicely.

IMG20221102215805.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I draw the back legs picture by using black ink pen.

IMG20221102220650.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I start to painting on the frog drawing. First I take green colour and black ink pen and apply it on the frog eyes and face scene.

IMG20221102220933.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I again take the same green colour pencil and apply on the back legs picture nicely.

IMG20221102221133.jpg

Step 7,

  • In the next step I again take the green colour pencil and apply over the body and front legs scene. After that I finished my drawing beautifully.

IMG20221102221247.jpg

IMG_20221105_140735.jpg

Description of a frog.

A frog is a small animal. Who has smooth body, four legs, two eyes. Frogs come in different colors. Scientists say there are about more than 4000 species of frogs in the world. Frogs are especially common here during the rainy season. It is very nice to hear the sound of the frog.

Difference between toad and frog

Here I provide three difference of toda and frog.

1.Toda(Kuno)frogs usually live in dry places. And frog lives in wet places or water.

  1. Toda(Kuno) frogs usually come out at night, but frogs can be seen at other times.

3.The whole body of toda(kuno) frogs is covered with slime, while the body of frogs is smooth.

The things we learn from the life style/life cycle of a frog.They eat.

The life of the frog is usually done in four steps. First, the frog is laying egg in the water, then the frog is transformed, then the frog is transformed into the frog and then the frog becomes the perfect frog.

The main food of the frog is a variety of small and large insects. There is a species of frog that eats crabs.

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

Frog is an animal that almost everyone has seen. I have also seen it. I have seen the frogs that live in the houses and ponds of our country. And I almost see it after rains.

what can I do to avoid their disturbances?

It's nice to hear when a few frogs make noise. But after rain, when many frogs start making noise together, it's very annoying. I don't do much to relieve this irritation. I only occasionally watch dramas or news on TV.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? If none still tell us

Frogs play some important roles in human life. People in foreign countries take frogs as food. Besides Some frogs have chemicals in their bodies that help cure many complex diseases in humans. And some frogs have a kind of poison in their body, which people have been using for many years to hunt various animals with arrows.

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

All types of frogs are not harmful to humans. However, there are some frogs that pose a threat to human life. So we have to stay away from those frogs.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten it before?

I haven't eaten it yet. And I don't think I'll ever eat it.

In this contest I have tried to highlight all the main points of frogs. Hope you all like my entire article. I invite my friends @dijah24,@irshad511 and @alimustfai.

Best Regards

@sharmin37

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @sharmin37 thanks for taking part in this contest, I like your drawing continue being active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
11-07-22


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56