My Dairy Game 🎮 Today Is A Rainy Day (27/05/2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well by the mercy of Allah, I am also very well by the mercy of Allah, Alhamdulillah. Today is the 27th of May. Today I am going to share my day with you guys hope you all like the day.

So let's start without delay.
1000102406.jpg
1000102345.jpg
1000102350.jpg

Because of the cold weather at night, it was too late to wake up. I woke up and saw that it was raining outside. I went out and saw that our cars had gone to work. After that, I was not refreshed. I came to the room fresh and saw an uncle calling repeatedly to play cricket. I said it is raining outside, how can I play cricket. Uncle said I will play in the bamboo garden. It is not raining in the bamboo garden. Then I asked my mother to give me breakfast. Mom went and brought the eggs alive for me. Finished breakfast with eggs and rice. After breakfast I called my uncle to meet him. I went outside and saw that it was raining and the wind was picking up a lot. Then take a picture of the outside environment. After a while the rain got a little heavy so we stopped under the train behind someone's house. There was a place to sit again. We sat there and chatted. A little later many people came and sat in the rain and played Ludo. Afternoon call to prayer while playing Ludu.

1000102361.jpg
1000102367.jpg
1000102362.jpg

As soon as the adhan is given, the father calls to go home. When I went home, I was told to go to Parvatipur, Nanu Basa, to bring some market. I took the market and left for Nanu's house. I see many people cutting paddy wet on the road. And vehicles are moving very less on the road. I stand on the road and take a picture of the road. The road to Parvatipur looks very beautiful. Then I took the market and went to Nanu's house. There is a pond and a river on either side of love. I take a picture of the pond in front. I see many ducks bathing in the pond. Then Nanu went inside the house and met my friend through the market. I sat and chatted with him for a while. After the chat, he left for home. I came home fresh and fell asleep without eating lunch.

1716820650698-01.jpeg
1000102392.jpg

It was almost evening when he woke up. I woke up and saw that an elder brother called many times to meet. So I asked him to wait at the land market for a while. Then I went and took a bath. I was very hungry because I didn't eat at noon. After bathing, I asked my mother to give me food. After eating, I saw my younger sister cooking Ludus. Ask me to wait for a while. I will go to the room and call for a while. After a while it becomes noodles. Makes me want to eat noodles. I went and finished eating noodles and left for the land market with an umbrella. I came out of the house and saw that the amount of rain has increased a little. Then I walked inside the land market. I entered the market and waited for my elder brother in front of a shop. A little later the elder brother came. Join him and enter the field. I went in and talked about life for a while. Then my uncle came. The three of them started playing ludoo on the verandah of Dei Zamir Hat school ground for rain. After playing ludo, night falls and elder brother leaves for his home. I came home while talking to uncle.

1000102402.jpg
1716823249279-01.jpeg
1000102405.jpg
The image has been screenshotted from YouTube

Come home and call mom with him. Cold father wind on him. Mom came and opened the door. I went to the washroom and did not freshen up. Doubt whether current will come today. Because the current has gone during the charat, still there is no name of hope for the current. And the current disturbs a lot in our area. Come fresh, there is a candle and eat rice by its light because it is doubtful whether Karen will come. So I light the candle. Ask mom to have dinner. I see mom has cooked eggs with bran. Bara and egg curry is my father's favorite. I went to the room after having dinner. After coming to the room, I logged into Facebook and had a light discussion about the exam with a friend. Then go to YouTube and watch my favorite cartoon Gopal Bhar. Watch funny videos with him. I like watching cartoons. It has been a habit since childhood. After watching the cartoon, I played the free fire game and entered the game for a while. So I entered Facebook and watched comedy videos. I feel sleepy after watching the video, I put the phone down and try to sleep.

Hope you all like the post, sorry if there are any mistakes in the post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank You

💞💞My Identity💞💞

received_377207841987311.jpeg

My name is Md. Shahriar Islam Samrat I live in Parbatipur Thana Dinajpur District I work on steemit platform along with my studies my steemit id name is @shariar07. I love to travel. My favorite sports are Cricket and Football I am very good at both. I am a member of Parbatipur Success Stage Blood Foundation. Apart from this I work as a social worker.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for your feedback.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43