You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Studies Lesson: Is sex education important? Learn about its benefits for children

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Asslam o Alaikum
My Steemian friend
How are you? I hope your doing great.

You made a really educated post why it is important I think in this can't believe on anyone especially for kids specially for our younger girls kids.

Very nice way you have tried to give us education about benefits of the sex education to children.
For kids it is important to know which relationship how much close should be.

I really like the @steemkidss activities for also highlights the kids education in this way as well

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much, I am glad the activities of the community as addede so much values to your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49