Weekly Contest 01 || The Diary Game || (Weekend, fasting and other activities)

IMG_20240330_180348_711.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone this is Zeeshan Manzoor with username @shano49. I am from Pakistan. I am writing this post to share my daily activities with all of you. Thank you so much for your for all those who support me. Give me a chance to thanked you. I will thanked you when you comment on post.
Now I will start my diary without further delay.

Diary game 🎯

I got up early in the morning about three o 'clock.

Early morning

I washed my face. I asked my friends to get up. They also washed their face. After doing this we rode on bike and headed out for sahoor.We reached Majid for sahoor.I parked my bike and moved in .We were served with bread and in curry was chickpeas. The taste was good . It was very admireable for those people who arranged such grand sahoor.We also thanked them. We finished this within twenty minutes. After this we moved towards parking.Rode on bike and headed towards hostel. We reached in hostel. I offered my Fajar prayer. After this I came back to hostel. I scrolled social media for some time. After this I wrote my diary game. After finishing this I watched my favourite drma. After this I again wrote a post. Than I scroll social media.
After this I slept for two hours.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I went out and bought detergent to wash my uniform.

Shoes

IMG_20240330_185110_219.jpg

Clothes

IMG_20240330_155150_194.jpg

I bought two packs of surf. I washed my clothes and uniform. I also washed my all shoes. After this I offered my Zohar prayer. I was pleased to Allah Almighty for this. I came back to hostel. I scrolled social media. In short I mostly spent my time on social media.
After this I wrote a post with title one picture one story. I finished my post and in the meanwhile it was time of asar prayer. I offered my prayer. I came back and again scrolled social media.In the meanwhile I slept for an hour. Than it was time of aftari.

Evening

When we went out for aftari ,I saw that weather was pleasent.

IMG_20240330_180258_502.jpg

weather

The weather was cool and just osum. After few moments it rained. We were served with dates, sweet water and rice.

IMG_20240330_181846_854.jpg

Aftari

This was permanent menu. After this I offered my Magrib prayer. I came back to hostel quickly because it was raining. I scrolled social media.
I ate nimko and sweet dish .This was sent from home .

IMG_20240330_195143_952.jpg

Sweet dish

It was Good. After this I offered my Isha prayer. Than came back to hostel. I wrote my diary game.
After this I slept.
That's all from me about my day.

Specific mentions

I invited my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1, @radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @rehman57,@virajherath, @gsiscolors to participate in this contest.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for mention me Best of luck for Contest

@huraira50 Thank you so much dear 😙

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Already added

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55