Thediarygame for March 19,2024: My Day In Words and Pictures fasting, university, hostel, cricket and many more things )

Assalamualaikum

IMG_20240319_094950_481.jpg

Hi I am Zeeshan manzoor with another Diary game of March 19,2024.
Now I will start my diary without further delay.

Diary game

I got up early in the morning about 3 o'clock. this is because today was 7th of Ramzan.

Early morning

I watched my face I ask my friends to went for saree. I was better because it was cold outside like early in the morning.
I along with my friends road on my bike and headed towards Masjid. we just reach there in 5 to 6 minutes and bike in parking area. we went into the Masjid and which are that many people are there for sahoor. we also sit there and in the mean while we was served with meal. today two bread with the curry of chicken. I ate about two breads with some Curry and after that I drunk to some water also. after finishing this reach in the parking area and road and bike and came to the hostel. after reaching hostel I made ablution and offered fajr prayer. after the prayer I recited Holy Quran also. then I slept for an hour and after this I got up and make preparations for the university.

university

I a wash my face and what uniform put on shoes. I rode on bike and headed towards university. across many people and saw that they were also moving towards their destinations. this was pleasing for me because I was also on the way of my destination. I reached University within 20 minutes and I approved my identity . today I have four classes 1 lab and 3 lectures.
today first was pharmacology lab. in this lab study about the toxicity of mercury in animal. study about the city forms of Mercury toxicity which was one is organic, inorganic and elemental. after this we had a short break 45 minutes. I want to know University ground and meet with my friends and also took a picture with my friend. done our pathology class started today who discussed about the various genital problems of male and female reproductive systems.

IMG_20240319_112304_657.jpg

study about various complexities of female reproductive system. we also studied about hermaphrodites livestock.
after this we studied about parasitology. in this class was studied various stores that are dangerous not only to animals that also human. then we have a genetics class in this class we study about the three types of dominance number one complete dominance ,incomplete dominance and codominance.
after this we were off from University.

toward hostel

I headed towards the hostel. I reached hostel in 20 minutes. I took rest for some time. then I took bath. offered my prayer. after coming back to hostel I scroll social media and steem. I make my entry in contest. I watched my favourite drma. Abouy about 4 o'clock we went to the ground for playing cricket.

IMG_20240319_172353_293.jpg

we played to matches. one was intrasquad otherwise against the Khans. in both the matches I was leaving my team and alhamdulillah won both the matches. after this weekend bag to hostel and offered Asar prayer. after this we again went to ground for playing cricket. we came back to hostel about 10 minutes before aftari.

Evening

IMG_20240319_181252_132.jpg

fruit chart, sugar water, dates and many more things. we went to Masjid at offered maghrib prayer. after this were served with biryani it was very spicy. after finishing this way which date a bakery and about a cold drink.

IMG_20240319_192439_382.jpg

We walked about 20 minutes for the digestion of food.

Night

After this we can back to hostel and drink a water. started to check my Steemit account.
I want to Masjid to offer my isha prayer.

IMG_20240319_190413_274.jpg

I came back to hostel and slept.

Conclusion

It is concluded that my whole day was good and busy. You afford my prayers and fasting and enjoyed a lot.

Invitations

I invited my friends@abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors to participate in this contes.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Very good Day you spendy brother keep sharing with us others day's like that
Thanks for mention me Here you seen my entry here very soon
In sha Allah @shano49

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

I see you're setting some percentage of your reward to Steemcurator01, that's not proper so just stop it.
Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in this contest. It is noted. Thank you for also sharing your post on twitter. But unfortunately, you only added 2 tags instead of 3. Always add the 3. The remaining one is $steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51