The diary game for (13-2-2024) :My day with words and pictures

img_1707843664544.jpg

thumbnail

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone this is Zeeshan Manzoor with username @shano49 from Pakistan. I am very exciting to write in this contest. I am pleased to share with you people about the support which you give me. I am thanking all of you for such support and motivation. Now I will start my diary without further delay.

Diary game ✨✨

Morning

I just got up early in the morning 🌅. I set my uniform and went for taking bath. I shampooed and quickly prepared for university. Today I had very busy day. I cleaned my shoes and took bike . I reached to restaurant.

img_1707845805397.jpg

breakfast

I ordered bread and gram dal in breakfast. I felt the change of taste . Today taste was compromised. This was really disgusting. So , I finished my breakfast. I started my journey towards university.

IMG_20240213_080639_408.jpg

university

I reached before time. Now I realized that I should make cover of my copy. I covered my copy with sheets. I paid 100 rupees for it. I quickly went to class . I joined my class of pharmacology. Today we studied about some test to detect the toxicity of cyanide. We performed test and saw that it was positive. After this we went to university park and walked for ten minutes.

IMG_20240213_103427_510.jpg

Park

After this we had a long classes.

Noon

We studied about some medicine which belongs to tetracycline class. We studied their mechanism of action, absorption and distribution.

IMG_20240213_121055_215.jpg

during class

After this we studied about common problems which a farmer faced. We studied about inheritance and specially about Mendel's laws. After this we studied about parasites. After this we were freed and I headed towards hostel. I visited a fruit shop. I bought some bananas. I paid him 150 rupees for 12 bananas.

img_1707845797040.jpg

fruit shop

I visited a dry fruit shop. I bought 250 grams for 150 rupees. I went to hostel and ate banana with great pleasure. I started to scroll social media. I watched some dramas. I went to Masjid to offer my asar.

Evening

I came back and talked to parents. I collected rent from flat mates . I offered my Magrib prayer. After praying I went take meal.

img_1707845823415.jpg

on the way

I ate bread of flour with curry. The taste was good. One thing must be noted when you are hungry everything will looks good and tasty. After all it was good.

img_1707845829769.jpg

meal

Today I went through streets. I captured some of clicks.

Night

I came back and offered Isha prayer. I received rent from all the boys. I visited bank ATM and withdraw amount.

img_1707845850065.jpg

ATM

I came back and switch on my phone. I used to use phone most of the time. Than I watched my favorite drama. After this that's all from me about today 💝.
Thanks for the opportunity 😊

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Mentions

@abdullahw2
@steemdoctor-1
@huraira50

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Thank you 😊

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Jee a molvi 🔥

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your classes are truly intense. Studying shows dedication. Your field of study is a delicate. Hope you will be successful.

I agree that when one is hungry, everything tastes good. At least you saw what to eat when you needed it. Thanks for your entry

@ngoenyi Thank you so much for your valuable comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65