"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing your favorite music instrument"

20230910_091204_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all dear steemians! Love to all steemian
Alhamdulillah, By the grace of Allah Ta'ala I am hale and hearty. I am very sure that you will be all right. Drawing is my hobby and I try to my best to take part in every contest of drawing. Today I going to take part in this out standing contest which title is

||"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing your favorite music instrument"||.
Grate you dear so respected @m-fdo for conducting such skillful contest.

Guitar

Guitar is my favourite musical instrument. Guitar is plucked string instrument which has usually has six string. It has a fretted finger box and sound box with different prounced waist. It comes in different shapes and kinds.

Material that I needed when I was drawing to guitar.

  • Sharpener.
  • Clipboard.
  • White paper legal size.
  • Led pencil.
  • Dollar black.
  • Eraser.

Let's start drawing with the holy Name of Allah Ta'ala.

Step 1

First of all I drew the finger and half body of guitar. This is my initial step. I was very happy when I start to draw my favourite musical instrument guitar.

IMG-20230908-WA0019.jpg
Clicked by Infinix hot 12

Step 2

After that I completed the remaining part of body of my guitar. This was my second step. I was listening music during drawing guitar. I shared the picture of this step below.

IMG-20230908-WA0021.jpg
Taken by Infinix mobile

Step 3

I drew the headstock, tuner, neck, frets, strings, bridge and pick guard of guitar with beautiful wings to give different look. This step was so long and I did it very carefully. This was my third step. You can see the picture of this step below

IMG_20230908_201104.jpg
Captured by me

Step 4

In this step I bold the whole picture of guitar with the help of black marker. I bold it to look very clearly. Picture is given below:

IMG-20230908-WA0014.jpg
Taken by Infinix hot 12

Step 5

This is the final step of my today drawing of guitar. I gave it lightly shade with the help of led pencil. Now you can see the final picture of guitar below.

IMG-20230908-WA0015.jpg
Step 5 picture

My photo with holding my drawing.

IMG-20230910-WA0004.jpg

I clicked a picture with my drawing after completing my drawing with the help of my friend.

Take care you dear

I would like to invite to @azmat, @msharif
@ripon0630
and @patjewell for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks you dear so much for paying your costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Music indeed has wings!!!!
Good luck with the contest. As for the invite, I will leave drawing to the experts. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 10 months ago 

You will leave it to semi-experts like me and @shahidalinaz. Hahaha!

Thank you so much dear

 10 months ago 

YES! (•ิ‿•ิ)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

mashallah your drawing is very best

Thank you so much for encouraging me dear

 10 months ago 

Beautiful piece of artwork.
I love the angel wings, the notes and the smooth lines. Your final work is so unique. Best of luck in the contest.

 10 months ago 

Guitar on wings! Isn't this so adorable?
That last shot looks so good. Looks like we already have a winner for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44