"Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing of Key tag"

20230810_213320_0000.png
Canva creation

Hello beloved steemians!
How is your day going? Me very well and enjoying my life. Peace be upon you all members of this community steem kids & parents. Today I am here to be the part of this amazing contest which title is

""Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing of Key tag"".
I am very thankful to @m-fdo for conducting such useful contest.
By this post I will share you the procedure of drawing a key tag.

Key tag

The sign of identification of each key is a key tag. it may in any colour and design. In Pakistan mostly people use Key tag. Some people like simple and some use modern design.

Some Benifits of key tag.

  • It make key well and different from other.
  • By this key can be easily find.
  • we can hang keys with its help.
  • Chances of misplace of key lessened.

Now I start to draw my key tag.

Material which is I used to draw key tag.

  • 1 Clipboard (cardboard).
  • White computer paper legal size.
  • ORO Led pencil.
  • Piano syed Pencil colours.
  • stylish Eraser.
  • piano Sharpener.

IMG-20230809-WA0006.jpg
Taken by me

Step 1

First of all I take legal size white paper and put it on the my clipboard. Then I took a ORO led pencil and starting to draw a hook and chain of my key tag. It was my first step. I shared a picture given below:
IMG-20230809-WA0008.jpg
Captured by mobile

Step 2

After done my first step,I am moving to step 2. In second step I draw a tie of my key tag. Picture of drawing given below:

IMG-20230809-WA0013.jpg
Clicked by Infinix hot 12

Step 3

Now I am in third step. Third step is very important step. In step 3 I draw strawberry shape hanging below my key tag with great care because it was very tough. I shared picture below for you:

IMG-20230809-WA0012.jpg
Taken by me

Step 4

It is final step, except this my drawing can not be completed. After finishing my 3rd step I coloured my key tag to gave a nice look. Now I have been finished my key tag drawing. You can see in this picture which I shared below just for you:

IMG-20230809-WA0007.jpg
This picture is taken by me

Key tag is easily available almost every area. It's price can be vary from Rs. 100 to 500 in Pakistani rupees. It available in different design and different metal.

My selfie

IMG-20230810-WA0026.jpg

After completing my key tag drawing I take a picture with my drawing with the help of my brother.

Take care

I invite to @enamul17 @kunwal
and @uzma4882to take part in this creative contest.

Thanks dear you so much for spending your costly time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Thank you so much for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48