SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Steem Kids & Parents. "The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores".I hope everyone will like my article.

11.jpg
Image Design by CanvaSource

What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

There are thousands of tasks in a family or home. There is a sense of responsibility to do these tasks. Out of this sense of responsibility, completing household tasks is called house chores.
It is everyone's responsibility to keep everything clean and tidy in a family. It is not an issue here who is young and who is big. The main issue is cleanliness. This cleaning work should be done from each position of the family. By doing this, sincerity increases among everyone in the family. Protecting the good health of everyone is possible.

image.png
Pixabay

There are four members of my family. I am a family with my wife one son and one daughter. Me and my wife do all the household chores together. But my wife does most of the work. I spend most of my time on my holidays doing various household chores. And this work is very Enjoyable. Because I believe that doing family work never makes one smaller. Rather, the relationship becomes stronger.

What is included in the house chores that is done in your house

I do it whenever I get time and see any work pending. But since I am employed, it is not possible to work all the time. Usually, the things I do are: -

  • Market all the house: -
    I do all the necessary market of the house. Like the raw market, grocery store market, fish meat purchase, etc.
  • Bedding:-
    Making the bed in the morning and making the bed at night.
    I wake up in the morning and make the bed for the night.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Sweeping the house: -
    I sweep all the houses in the morning.
  • Washing the dishes:-
    I wash all the dishes at night even though it is not possible during the day.
  • Occasional cooking: -
    I usually cook during my holidays. But I don't cook all the items. I might cook one particular item. But I cook it on demand from my children.
  • Cleaning of furniture: -
    Every day I clean my furniture. And sometimes I clean the fridge and microwave.

Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

Among these household chores, I prefer cleaning the fridge. Because it doesn't have to be cleaned every day. It is only cleaned once or twice a month.
While cleaning the fridge, I don't take everything out of the fridge. Then mix the detergent powder in a bowl and apply it all over the fridge. If there is any dirt, clean it well.

1.jpg
I am cleaning my fridge

Then wash the refrigerator several times with clean water and wipe it with a dry cloth.
When the fridge is completely dry, put the fish and meat in the fridge again.

20.jpg
At the time of cleaning fridge

Why is house chores so important to you and the family

We are told in Islam. Cleanliness is part of Iman. Besides, we all know that there is no substitute for cleanliness to stay healthy. Therefore, cleanliness is very important from both sides.
If the mind is clear, the mind is good.

image.png
Pixabay

  • Illness can be kept away through modesty.
  • If everyone cleans up together, everyone in the family will grow recently.
  • A good relationship is created between all.
Your advice to kids about house chores

Children should also be involved in these household chores. It will be very good for their future. So my advice to children is: -

  • You will learn to do housework whenever you have time.
  • If you have the habit of doing housework, you will not feel lazy in the near future.
  • Doing housework gives the body a workout, which is essential for our health.
  • It is your responsibility to help your parents. If you do these things, you will fulfill your responsibilities.

image.png
Pixabay

Thank you very much for reading my post.
I am inviting three friends @radjasalman @solaymann @mahadisalim
Wishing you all the best, I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

@ctimem Thank you very much for your valuable support.

Household chores truly bond a family! Your dedication to cleanliness and health is commendable. Have you found any creative ways to involve your children in these chores? Making it a fun activity might encourage their active participation. Keep up the fantastic work! 🌟🏠✨

 9 months ago 

@ viajarparasanar, Thank you so much for reading my article. And for giving valuable comments. I always encourage children to do chores around the house. Not only with encouragement, I also keep them with me while I work and try to make them work. But I play with them till the work finishes. By doing this they find joy even in work.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

House chores is the work family members do inside the house. Your house has all the chores a normal family has. You have only four members in your family. You say you like cleaning refrigerator. It's because it doesn't need that much time and you don't have to do it daily. Once in a while you clean it.

If you ask about mine, I will say cooking is my favorite house chores. I really can cook too much delicious food.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

 9 months ago 

@shahid2030, Thank you very much for reading my post. and for your valuable comments. You say you love cooking. and you can cook a lot of delicious food. I also love to cook food but that is on few accessions. I also wish you all the best.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

If we want to have a clean and healthy life, we have to do household chores regularly. You enjoy these tasks immensely. You can do all your housework and do it regularly. By working on this truth, a love is created in the family. This activity helps to teach children responsibility and discipline.

 9 months ago 

@abdul-rakib, Thank you very much for reading my post and for your beautiful comments.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 9 months ago 

@msharif sir, thank you very much for giving me an upvote on my article.I am thrilled to receive an upvote from you. This upvote
will motivate me to improve my writing skills.

Hello @shahid76,
your thoughts on house chores and participating in the Steem Kids & Parents engagement challenge. It's wonderful to hear about your commitment to maintaining a clean and organized home. Your perspective on the importance of cleanliness aligns with the teachings of Islam and the overall well-being of the family.

It's great that you and your wife work together on household chores, fostering a stronger bond and shared responsibilities. Your enjoyment of cleaning the fridge once or twice a month shows a thoughtful approach to managing tasks efficiently.

Indeed, cleanliness is not just a physical aspect but also contributes to a clear and healthy mindset. Your dedication to house chores reflects a deep understanding of their significance in creating a harmonious and pleasant living environment. Keep up the good work! 👏🏽✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41