You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

House chores is the work family members do inside the house. Your house has all the chores a normal family has. You have only four members in your family. You say you like cleaning refrigerator. It's because it doesn't need that much time and you don't have to do it daily. Once in a while you clean it.

If you ask about mine, I will say cooking is my favorite house chores. I really can cook too much delicious food.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

@shahid2030, Thank you very much for reading my post. and for your valuable comments. You say you love cooking. and you can cook a lot of delicious food. I also love to cook food but that is on few accessions. I also wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41