My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

▶️Assalamualaikum▶️


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

▶️Introduction:-

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from steem kids and parents’ community. The contest brought by @ngoenyi . She is founder admin of steem kids and parents’ community. The name of the contest is My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe with Steem. I really like the theme of this contest.

l.jpg
Image Design by Canva
Source

I would like to thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest. I am also grateful to this community. In this contest, I can save my valuable photos with steem safely. So, I salute @ngoenyi from my heart.

▶️Picture:-1:-Picture of my son after just come on earth

Memories are always sweet. But if that memory is right after the birth of the first child, then it is sweeter. The first picture I am presenting today is of my second child
My second child was born on 15th September 2017. After the birth of a son, a joyous fair is held in the family. All the relatives come to see the son. It is a very memorable picture to me.

1-1.jpg
My second baby in hospital

I was present there at that time. I had q mobile, and a photoshoot of my baby.
I want to save the picture of that day as my memory in My Picture Safe with Steem.

▶️Picture:-2:- My son when he was two years old

My second photo is also of my son. This photo I have taken when he was 2 years old. That time was winter. The very cold wind is blowing. Everyone is wearing warm clothes. I also put warm clothes on my son. I was spending time with my son. It was very good to see a movement of my son. I had my mobile in my hand. I quickly took a picture.

Habib-30.jpg
My cute baby
This picture is so cute to me.
I love the boy's beautiful expression in the picture. I have carefully placed the picture on my desktop. I want to give the photo as a gift to my son when he grows up. So, I want to save the picture with steem.

▶️Picture:-3:-Me with a famous football player

My third picture is of me and a famous football player from Bangladesh. The name of the player is Kausar Hamid. He is a very famous player in Bangladesh. Everyone in Bangladesh knows him. Another identity of his is a servant of Biswa Zaker Manzil and a member of the executive committee.

3.jpg

We met at a function at biswa Zaker Manjil. I took the picture from me as my memory with him. This photo is also very important to me. And so, I want to save this photo in Safe with Steemit.

▶️What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?:-

Pictures always take back the old days. A picture tells the story of a time. It's very important to save that picture. Steem Kids and the parent's community is very much appreciated for saving pictures. I think this contest should continue for a long time. Because everyone has valuable memories from pictures. They can share their picture in this contest. I love this theme very much. I think other people also like this theme. So that it should be continued.

Thank you @ngoenyi, thank you Steemit, thank you Steam Kids and Parents.
That's it for today. See you again in an upcoming post.
I invite three friends @pea07 @artist1111 @solaymann
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66