"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: and I draw a sea beach where sunset is going"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents community brought by the Honorable moderator @m-fdo. The name of the contest is "Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: I draw a sea beach where sunset is going.”. Thanks to Steem Kids & Parents for bringing a beautiful contest to us.

drawing-m.jpg
Image Design by Canva

What is the name of what you have made?

I took a lonely view of the beach. A sea beach where the afternoon sun is setting, the birds are returning to their homes, a coconut tree on the sea beach there are three coconuts.

Steps on how you made the craft

Now I am showing how I made a sea beach in the time of sunset.

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece.
Pencil1 Piece.
Sign pen1 Piece.
Preparation
  • First, I drew the sun setting on the beach.
  • Here is a picture of the setting sun.
  • Draw a line demarcating land and sea.
  • Lightly blur the lines.
  • Now draw the scene of the sky.
  • My land, the sea, the sun setting on the beach, and the sky.
  • Now draw a coconut tree on the beach. Also, plant three coconuts on the tree
  • Now the leaves of the coconut tree are ripe.
  • Give the coconut tree a little darker shade.
  • A few birds fly in the sky.

5.jpg

  • The sun setting in the sky, the coastline of the land, mark them with a sign pen.

6.jpg

  • A photo with the picture in my hand.
    7.jpg
How did you get the idea?

I got this idea based on an upcoming vacation to the beach. I intended to show what the ocean environment is like.

How useful is what you have made?

There is no end to learning. Just as we gain knowledge by reading books, we also get many ideas from drawing. This drawing is to give an idea about the solitude of the sea. My children will get ideas about drawing from here.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

We all want to take a break from our routine work and go somewhere. Most of the people like the sea. I also like the sea. I have a program to go to Cox's Bazar, the biggest beach in Bangladesh in the upcoming winter vacation. I made this drawing to give ideas to my children while talking about it. The secluded atmosphere of the sea captivates me. And so, I tried the Sea of Solitude shape.

Conclusion: -

Nothing creative ever fails. There is no end to learning and there is no end to mastery.
Through this drawing, I gave my children ideas before their sea trip.

I hope your opinion about my drawing.
I invite three friends @suboohi @suborna03 @mahadisalim
I hope You all will be fine in your life.
Allah Hafez

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Review Date19/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: You're so talented, and I like your drawings, and your children must be fascinated by it, but I feel it would have been more lively had it been you use colour pencils. Keep it up!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 last year 

@goodybest, thank you very much for reviewing my post. and again thanks for giving me good advice to improve on drawing. Next time I will try to post with better quality.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 last year 

@enamul17 sir, thank you very much for giving me support. Support always motivates everyone. I will try to improve myself day by day.

Your drawing is very creative and the idea behind it,is even more beautiful
Nice work
It does look kind of plain but I love it

 last year 

You have made a very nice drawing, you have used pencil and black sketch very well.
Good luck for contest

 last year 

@moyeon, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35