Contest||"Unforgettable Punishment?"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

steemains friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem Kids & Parents brought by the Honorable Moderator @drhira. The name of the contest is"Unforgettable punishment" Thank you "Steem Kids & Parents for bringing the contest to us.

12.jpg
Image Design by CanvaSource

Childhood is very dear to every person. Every person has many memories of childhood. How many beautiful stories are stored in each person's memory? We recollect those memories from time to time. We also get pleasure from reminiscing.
Then it seems ah! It would be fun if I could go back to my childhood. But it's not possible. Because it's not possible to go back to the past. So, we take pleasure in reminiscing about the days when we lost our hope.

image.png
Source

Today I will share with you one such memory of my childhood where my father gave me punishment.
My childhood was spent in the village. We all feared my father. Not that father was a very angry person. Father was very cold-tempered. He always spoke softly. But if anyone did anything wrong, he would be severely punished. I am facing such a punishment.
I was about 10-12 years old. I came home from school. Getting ready for lunch. My father came home from outside. Called me nearby. I went to him without thinking about anything. Father saw a tough one and asked me to bring the stick. I was happy and went to fetch the stick. Because I was very happy when father told me about some work.
I chose hard and brought a stick. Dad told me to close the door and window of the room.

image.png
Source

I did not think at all about why Father asked me to bring the stick, why he asked me to close the door and window of the room.
I closed everything and reported to Dad that everything was closed. As soon as I heard this, the sky fell on me.
image.png
Source

My father started beating me with a stick. I screamed in agony. Everyone gathered outside the door because of my screams. But they could not open the door. Because the door was locked from inside. How long I was beaten I cannot say. But at one point it stopped and Father opened the door. Everyone came to the house and rescued me.

image.png
Source

Everyone asked the father, what is the reason for beating me? My father answered that my uncle insulted him because of me.
I went to my elder sister's father-in-law's house in front of my uncle's house. But I did not go to my uncle's house first, so my father heard many bad things about it.
By now I understood the reason for my father's anger.
I am lying down because of pain. After some time, Father came to me. Seeing him, I was afraid to be beaten again.
No, Father did not beat me. He took me to the doctor in his arms. On the way, he bought me what I wanted to buy.

image.png
Source

It is difficult to understand when my father is angry and when he is loving.
Today my father is not in the world. But I love my father's ideals very much.
This was a punishment story from my childhood.

Conclusion: -

It seemed like a punishment to me at the time, but I also learned from this that one should respect the others when he first saw him.
Like my uncle was insulted. He expressed his anger on my father. My father was insulted and expressed that anger to me. So, no one should be disrespected. Everyone should be given the respect they deserve.

I invite three of my friends @shruti16 @remlaps1 @carlaisl
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubno club
Review Date18/10/2023

**MODs Comment/Recommendation:You have to stop using #club100 because as it stands you're not in any club. You've transferred out 150 Steems and only power up 78. This is a tag abuse so stop it **

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 11 months ago 

@goodybest, thank you very much for reviewing my post. also thanks for reminding me not to use tag club100. Actually, this was the first cashout. and I made a mistake. I am sorry for that. and I will follow your instructions. Thanks again to you.

Yeah it happens when we it gets hard to understand when our parents are loving and when they are angry but when we go away from them , then we understand there true meanings . When we grow up we get to know why they behaved in certain way .
Also sorry for your lose , your father is really an angel ❤

Thankyou shahid for inviting me .

 11 months ago 

@shruti16, you are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63