Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing of Key tag

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest Drawing of Your Key tag organized in Steem Kids & Parents by @m-fdo.

IMG_20230809_212319_963.jpg

original image Source

I love Art especially when it comes to pencil sketch. I am really happy to be the part of this contest where I can show my skills of Sketching. Personally I don't have a key tag with. I have downloaded a picture from internet from a copyright free source. I will share it's link here. So let's start the Sketching process step by step.

Step 1

This is the very initial stage of my sketch. I took a white blank paper for my art.

IMG_20230809_204632_440.jpg

Step 2

The second step is making the drawings. I draw the border line of the sketch. Remember to keep a light pencil for it. If your pencil is light it wouldn't leave a mark if you erase something. It's common observation that you can try very perfect outlines with light pencil. So my suggestion always to start your sketch with light pencil.

20230810_000051.jpg

Step 3

The next step is making of inner materials in the sketch. I have drawn inner things in the sketch to give it a more realistic view. So far I have used a light pencil in this art. Now I will change the pencil in the next step. Will go for a more black pencil.

IMG_20230809_210647_732.jpg

Step 4

All the sketch is redrawn with a black pencil. It gives a more realistic texture to the sketch. Here a 4B pencil is used. Still it's not the final stage. I have to reapeat the whole sketch with a more black pencil.

20230810_000213.jpg

Step 5

This is the last stage of the art. All the sketch is redrawn with 8B black pencil. The final outlook is in front of you. It looks more good after repeating with a dark 8B pencil.

IMG_20230809_212106_054.jpg

Materials used
A white blank paper
Pencils (2B,4B,8B)
Eraser

These are the simple things used in the whole work. It's just a simple art and it took me something 30 to 40 minutes to draw it.

Images are clicked with Infinix Hot 9


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

This is all about my post for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @steemdoctor1 @goodybest @pathanapsana to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I love the way you list out the steps it's so clear, I wish you good luck in the contest

 11 months ago 

THANK you so much dear brother. Respect and love for you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.5/10
Review Date09/08/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Wow I didn't know your this good at drawing my friend, your so talented and once again thanks for sharing with us here, success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for praising my art. You said you don't know I am that much talented. Believe me I am so genius haha 😂. Self praising.

To be honest it's my hobby and I like drawing and sketching. Much more love and respect dear.

 11 months ago 

Believe me I am so genius haha 😂. Self praising.

Aww I love this 😜 you are indeed a genius! You will teach me how to draw, because I'm an amateur when it comes to drawings.

 11 months ago 

Ofcourse I can. You just ask me. I am always ready to teach you.

 11 months ago 

Ahh that's so sweet of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41