You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing of Key tag

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.5/10
Review Date09/08/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Wow I didn't know your this good at drawing my friend, your so talented and once again thanks for sharing with us here, success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for praising my art. You said you don't know I am that much talented. Believe me I am so genius haha 😂. Self praising.

To be honest it's my hobby and I like drawing and sketching. Much more love and respect dear.

 11 months ago 

Believe me I am so genius haha 😂. Self praising.

Aww I love this 😜 you are indeed a genius! You will teach me how to draw, because I'm an amateur when it comes to drawings.

 11 months ago 

Ofcourse I can. You just ask me. I am always ready to teach you.

 11 months ago 

Ahh that's so sweet of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40