You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

Chores are the activities we do at our home. The family members doing it combinely. You have a very huge list in your house chores. Washing, cleaning, sweeping, cooking, laundry, infact all the things included there.

Out of all these you like cooking the most. I really like cooking too and I can cook some delicious food. It's really satisfying for me to cook.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Sort:  

Well said friend. There’s a satisfaction that comes from cooking. Good to know am not the only one enjoying that.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Weldone and success in the engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64