You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

House chores are the activities that we do in order to maintain a proper set up and management with in the house. You are completely neglected in this regard. You say your wife is managing all this stuff in your house. You only like out door activities, like doing shopping from the super market and things like that. Let me tell you if I have wife I will feel no hesitation helping her in house chores.

Infact I really love doing them. I really love cooking, washing plates, keeping things in arrangement etc. I sometimes do it with my Mom or siblings.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello! Thank you for your warm greetings. I appreciate your perspective on house chores. It's wonderful that you enjoy contributing to household tasks, including cooking and keeping things organized. Each person and family find their own balance in sharing responsibilities. Best of luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56