Weekly drawing contest|| week #31 Begins: Draw A Duck

IMG-20230121-WA0006.jpg

Hey friends, I am going to write again for an unsolicited contest, first of all I would like to thank you @eliany for organizing this contest. So one of my favorite hobbies is drawing. That's why I love this contest so much.

So guys let's start our design.

Step 01

So guys, as usual, the first thing I did was take my color box and pencil, eraser and a sheet of paper to draw the picture and went to a free place.

IMG-20230121-WA0011.jpg

Step 02

I went to a free place and first I remembered a duck and started to draw the basic plan.

IMG-20230121-WA0010.jpg

Step 03

So after drawing the basic plan I finished my whole drawing in pencil and finished drawing my duck.

IMG-20230121-WA0012.jpg

Step 04

So guys, now I'm done with my design. Now let's make my drawing beautiful with color gun. So I chose 3 colors for that. So I finished my design beautifully using those 3 colors

IMG-20230121-WA0008.jpg

Scientific classification

Kingdom: Animalia
Phylum: Chordate
Phylum: bird
Tribe: Anseriformes
Family: Anatidae

Describe A duck

Duck is a bird that lives in many countries of the world. The scientific name of the duck known as Duck in English is Anas platyrhynchos. Ducks that live in herds are kept as pets in many countries. Several types of ducks are spread in the world. The duck has a special ability to swim fast and dive into the water to catch fish. Also, a duck chews to float in water. The duck can swim as well as fly. The duck, which lays 8-10 eggs at a time, is usually about 84 cm long and weighs 2.7-3.6 kg. So guys, I live in a small country called Sri Lanka. So, because of this beautiful animal in our country, our little country is even more beautiful.

What's the difference between duck and chicken

Duck vs Chicken

8.487mgvitaminB3 4.825kg
23mgmagnesium16mg
65.9mgcholine50.4mg
182mgphosphorus156mg
1.26mgiron2.7mg

Dangerous Part

So guys, I told you first that this animal is bred for pets. So the negative effect of this animal on humans is that it can spread diseases to humans, so even if it is an innocent animal, the danger of this animal is that it can spread diseases to humans.

So guys, as far as I know, I brought you some information about the duck, I invite three of my friends to bring you more information and participate in this contest, @dilums @harithachamod @dragonsilva96. So guys, I bid you farewell for today, have a nice day.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Hello @sewminisilva, you for shared amazing drawing of duck. Every step is clear and final look is perfect. Description is also detailed.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-22
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67