Weekly drawing contest|| week #29 Begins: Draw A Catfish.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20230102-WA0024.jpg

Hi guys, how are you, today I am going to talk about something that I love very much. It's about the fish I keep as pets, so today I'm talking about the catfish known by the scientific name Siluriformes. So this fish lives in rivers where there is a lot of algae, they live in more than 47 species around the world. So, in Sri Lanka, this fish is also caught, so let's see how I made this fish into a picture. First of all, I wish you a happy new year in this new year. Today I'm presenting a painting of a Catfish to my friends.
Among the animals that live in the sea, rivers , these pet fishes are a living creature that relieves diseases for a while, even if you see them calm down.
When I was drawing this painting, I remembered something. I created a painter's corner, but now he is not with me. , Eraser. Although I am not very good at drawing pictures, I remembered my fish while drawing. I was so addicted to my fish that I remembered even though I was not close. I did not have the color to draw this picture. But I found the color. It took me only two hours.

IMG-20230102-WA0031.jpg

So let's start the work, first I remembered the fighter fish that was near me, after that I drew a sketch of my fish.

IMG-20230102-WA0033.jpg

So after I finished drawing the sketch I finished my fish completely and I found it hard and took the color box and painted it beautifully and finished my fish, see if it's beautiful guys.

IMG-20230102-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20230102-WA0026.jpg
So guys, there are a few more stories to tell about this fish, the people of Sri Lanka call this animal "hunga", so this animal's weakness is its tusks on both sides of its mouth, so these two tusks can make people sick. But even though they are not very poisonous, the people of Sri Lanka eat these animals, so the people of Sri Lanka believe that they are very tasty and very good food, so this fish is very tasty when it is cleaned well, greased with oil and deep fried, and this fish is chili. It is very good to eat bread when you have made a tasty broth, so friends, that's enough for today, I wish you a good day and I say goodbye.

Sort:  

You have not mentioned your club states such as club5050 and club75. You have to use it for getting support.

I corrected my fault, thank you

Pay more attention to your relevant tags in your next posts. Good luck 👍

This message for January has a new image.

Hope you like :-):


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38