Food challenge contest week #53|| For kids and parents||How to Make an Easy cassava.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

png_20230219_101455_0000.png

Good day guys, how are you, I hope you are happy, so guys today I am going to tell you about a dish made from cassava. So I made this dish when I went on a picnic with my friends. So instead of making it at home, I made this dish in a slightly different way.

So guys, let's see what it took to make this dish first.

01.cassava
02.Onion
03.Garlic
05.Chili
06.Coconut
07.Coconut oil
08.Salt

So guys, first of all I want to tell you that I did not make this dish from home. Today I am going to tell you about a meal I made when I went on a picnic. So, even though I could not find all the necessary equipment and materials to make this dish, I made this dish using what was available.

Let's see how to make this dish step by step

🍲Step 01🍲

The first thing I did was clean the cassava that we brought from home, cut it into pieces and clean it.

🍲Step 02🍲

So, guys, put the cut and cleaned cassava in a bowl, add the required amount of water, add some turmeric powder and make a good thump, so turmeric powder was added to the cassava because it is necessary to kill the germs of the cassava and get a beautiful color.

IMG-20230219-WA0005.jpg

🍲Step 03🍲

Now, friends, the cassava takes some time to boil, so I left the cassava to boil and started doing the rest of my meal. So I wanted to make the cassava tasty, so I started making a sambol. So, coconut and chili salt needed for it were taken and chopped together. So guys, I didn't have a blender to carve this. So for that too I used a scope and did my job.

🍲Step 04🍲

By the time I finished making the sambol, the cassava on the stove had boiled. So what I did now was to take out the cassava and turn the water over and keep it separately.

IMG-20230219-WA0003.jpg

🍲Step 05🍲

Now my food is almost done. Now you have to make the food delicious, my friend. So now I put a pot on the stove again and when it gets hot, I add some oil to it and add garlic, onions, chilies and onions to it and temper it well.Finally, I added the boiled cassava and mixed it well

IMG-20230219-WA0004.jpg

Friends, now my food is ready, so I put the prepared food on a plate and let my friends taste it. So they ate this and said it was very tasty. So guys, even though I'm tired, there's nothing to lose. Our excursion was another beautiful experience.

IMG-20230219-WA0001.jpg

So guys, I also tell you to try to make this dish when we are at home. Then the mind feels great freedom. Finally, I would like to thank @steemkidss who held this contest, and I also invite you to participate in this contest.@dilums @dragonsilva96 @benu1215. Thanks everyone. good day.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

Hello @sewminisilva, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you made delicious cassava, steps are clear and final look is awesome.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-19
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70